Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 5433 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 5433 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,3
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op

sudirman van Singapore
Groepen
Deluxe (Uitzicht op zwembad)
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2016
A nice place to sleep.
If you are planning to have activity at Phuket,this is the place to stay.Quiet place & not really far from Jungceylon.Big room & clean.Breakfast not much selection but still nice & tasty.
Beoordeeld 07 september 2016

CHIEHI van Taiwan
(Echt)paren
Deluxe (Uitzicht op zwembad)
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
Not satisfied
They don't provide tooth brush. Water is not hot enough.
Beoordeeld 05 september 2016

paul van Australië
(Echt)paren
Grande Superior
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in augustus 2016
Good quiet rresort near central patong
Staff are all excellent
Beoordeeld 02 september 2016

tan van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe (Uitzicht op zwembad)
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Good location
Friendly staff n nice place but main door far a bit from main road.room shower hot water sometime not hot.but overall good.
Beoordeeld 21 augustus 2016

Belma van Australië
(Echt)paren
Grand Deluxe (Uitzicht op zwembad)
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in augustus 2016
Nice hotel but a little far from bangla
We stayed deluxe pool view which was nice and modern. Rooms kept clean every day. The breakfast was not too great and needs more selection. Pool a little cold for August. Heated would've been good. Staff were friendly. Would stay again due to cost was reasonable
Beoordeeld 17 augustus 2016

Nadia van Australië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe (Uitzicht op zwembad)
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in augustus 2016
Constructive criticism
Very sub-standard compared to Internet advertising. Bathroom had mould looking signs. Toilet paper so very very low quality and stingy amounts. No hand lotion in the room. Transfer to hotel on arrival. At the airport was Non existent as Advertised on the net. We were told after catching public tspt that we were to advise them that we wanted transfer and that we would have to pay for it. This was was misleading information advertised on the internet with the hotel - they took the money and then didn't bother having a shuttle bus or driver to greet us. We wasted a lot of our time at the airport looking for our driver - only to give up and make our own Way. The shower screen fell apart daily and we had to call for help. We compared this hotel with others of the same rating and definitely didn't come up to standard! You need upgrading / uplifting if possible to keep the ratings high otherwise it will be less popupular as word by mouth will ruin it. I would not recommend this to anyone as it is not value for money. I hope this is constructive criticism if you want to know the truth.
Beoordeeld 14 augustus 2016

HO van Singapore
Groepen
Superior Geen Uitzicht
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Staffs were great! Poolview rooms were great! Location wise not as good as I preferred.
Beoordeeld 14 augustus 2016

Keon van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reizigers
Superior Geen Uitzicht
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Good
Good
Beoordeeld 09 augustus 2016

nicholas van Maleisië
Groepen
Familievilla (2 Slaapkamers)
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Feel like in a Jail
Staff are disrespectful and not flexible at all
Beoordeeld 03 augustus 2016

Qiang van China
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Deluxe (Uitzicht op zwembad)
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
still good, higher price
We used to choose the hotel, because of good location, good service.. But the price is not good at this time, now it is rainly season, so the price should not be higher. But sevice is still good, the recepition is better for us.
Beoordeeld 02 augustus 2016


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in dit hotel. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: