arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 5391 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 5391 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,3
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6

leah R.
Filipijnen
02 september 2014
Highly recommended. Great value for money
Would definitely go back to the same resort because of the relaxing ambiance, cozy spacious rooms, food and staffs. The hotel is in great location
Overall stay is fantastic. ROOM. We stayed in a deluxe pool view room and I really loved it. Room is cozy, spacious and obviously maintained well. But tv channels are quite limited. It would be great if they can offer more selection when we go back. HOTEL. The hotel ambiance is very relaxing. I can stay in the hotel whole day without feeling bored. It has swimming pool - about 1.4m deep, mini gym and mini bar. You can also arrange the tours directly from them. FOOD. Buffet breakfast is great and offers variety of dishes. Aside from the usual egg, ham, bacon and sausage, you can take soup, salad, rice, authentic thai foods, cereals, bread, milk, juices and fresh fruits. LOCATION. Greatly located. It is few steps away from the main road so you can assure good sleep. No party or motorcycle noises. It is close to everywhere. ABout 10 minutes walk to Patong Beach, 15 mins walk to Bangla road and Mall, 12 mins to famous Number 6 restaurant. Souvenir shops are just outside. Pharmacy, convenient stores and Massage centers are also few steps away. STAFFS. Most of them are friendly and would greet you with smile.

Sudhakar P.
India
31 augustus 2014
Very nice to stay and very calm.
Just walking distance to beach, valuve for money, clean and safely.

GENGQING Z.
China
29 augustus 2014
Clean, comfortable and worth the money
location, facilities, breakfast
Very good experience, not that expensive but very close to Patong Beach.

Lina L.
Singapore
28 augustus 2014
My 2nd stay here!
Location, Value for Money, Friendly staffs
My 2nd stay here. I love the location, about 10 mins walk to the mall. There are 2 massage place outside, which is very convenient as well. The room amenities are average. I love their bed mattress and pillows! As usual, their staffs are always very helpful and fast in checking in and out!

Gamal M.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
25 augustus 2014
Very pleasant stay
Great shower, lovely staff and location
Very nice indeed. Good breakfast, very pleasant staff who always greeted warmly. Excellent shower, hot and powertful. Decent pool and set back a little, so nice and quiet at night but very close to all the action and beach (5 mins walk). All in all, a very solid hotel.

Ting W.
Hong Kong
20 augustus 2014
good one
location, staff, spacious

Steve H.
Nieuw-Zeeland
17 augustus 2014
Excellent value
Clean
Found this hotel to be excellent in all areas in relation to the amount paid. Rooms smelt clean, clean, clean, pool was sparkling, breakfast was varied and more than adequate, restaurant menu was good and tasty and well priced. Would not hesitate to recommend to all who want a well priced and comfortable stay

Lau Y.
Maleisië
14 augustus 2014
Best
Easy to town, Good info from staff, good environment

ABU A.
Singapore
14 augustus 2014
pleasant stay
warm friendly staff, clean & good location
Warm greeting and smiles. Nice, clean and good location. will stay again.

Simon Y.
Maleisië
13 augustus 2014
Staff very nice and room very clean
Staff very friendly, Room Clean & Room is big
I like the room cause clean and big. Bath room have shower and bathtub. Outside hotel have many massage shop and many others shop.