Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 5405 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 5405 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,3
  • Faciliteiten 7,6
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op

Rebecca E. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2014
Friendly Staff and Good Location
1) Walking Distance about 10-15mins to Patong Beach, Jungceylon Shopping mall, Bangla Street and many tour agency, Spa & massage, dining and restaurants
Beoordeeld 23 juni 2014

Tee K. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2014
rest n relax trip, massage
friendly staff, close to shopping and dinning
has a pleasant stay for 3 night and surprise that few staff still recognize me from last trip thanks for your service
Beoordeeld 23 juni 2014

KUN Z. van China
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2014
good
service
very good
Beoordeeld 22 juni 2014

Kathryn S. van Nieuw-Zeeland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in juni 2014
very enjoyable
Away from Street noise, lovely pool, nice room
Very nice...we went there for R&R and we found it. The hotel is back off the road and therefore away from the 'noisy night life'. Central enough to get around for a few bat you can easily get a taxi to take you anywhere. Nice friendly staff...good variety breakfast
Beoordeeld 21 juni 2014

R.Shopana R. van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2014
very comfortable stay, very calm environment.
friendly staff, clean area, room very neat
very happy with my family. we could move around peacefully , had a wonderful stay.
Beoordeeld 20 juni 2014

Adrian A. van Filipijnen
Groepen
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in mei 2014
Very relaxing and enjoyable.
Breakfast, Location, Friendly staff
Beoordeeld 19 juni 2014

Alexander B. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 12 nachten in mei 2014
Relaxing and quite area
Friendly helpful staff, cleaniness and well maintained surroundings
Excellent place to stay it's quite area away from the main traffic area and very affordable. Staff very friendly,pleasant and helpful. This will be the place when holidaying in Patong next time for me.
Beoordeeld 15 juni 2014

Raymond B. van Nieuw-Zeeland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2014
Central, easy to walk to attractions,
Central, quiet, budget
Was ok for a central hotel, good value for money but you get what you pay for.
Beoordeeld 13 juni 2014

Norashikin J. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2014
It was really a pleasant stay for me and my family
GOOD LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFFS AND CLEAN ROOMS
It was really good. When we entered, it was clearly clean. The villa is big with 2 rooms. The toilets are clean which is good. Location wise is good, jsut 10 mins walk to patong beach. very accesible. 10 mins to Jungceylon shopping centre as well. Very good! Will stay here again!
Beoordeeld 12 juni 2014

Baim D. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2014
Enjoyable
Clean hotel, helpful & friendly staff
Good location if you like quiet & relax holiday. Shopping mall & nighlife activities are quite a distance even within walking distance
Beoordeeld 09 juni 2014