Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 5437 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 5437 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,3
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op

Francis van Singapore
Groepen
Familievilla (2 Slaapkamers)
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2014
Good, quiet
quiet, near food, near shopping
No complaints about the hotel and the room. Hotel is well equipped, although travellers need to take note that this hotel is not as near to the beach as other hotels are and it is quite far from the famous bangla road where all the nightlife is.
Beoordeeld 01 maart 2014

Daniel van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe (Uitzicht op zwembad)
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in februari 2014
great for relaxing holiday
friendly staff,good pool,clean room
great hotel,very friendly staff,very clean room,good pool,nice breakfast,fast internet in room,only downfall was the distance to bangla rd,a good 20 mins walk,other than that,no complaints
Beoordeeld 01 maart 2014

Hodaka van Japan
Individuele reizigers
Grand Deluxe (Uitzicht op zwembad)
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2014
reasonable vacation hotel
clean, spacious, reasonable
It's worth reusing. Breakfast is not very tasty but they are average and some variety. If you book their room at nice timings, it's very reasonable even when it's high season. very nice hotel
Beoordeeld 01 maart 2014

Selina van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Deluxe (Uitzicht op zwembad)
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2014
easily access
location, room is big
nice experience. great room and thanks for the special arrangement. appreciated much
Beoordeeld 01 maart 2014

Hodaka van Japan
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe (Uitzicht op zwembad)
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in februari 2014
Vacances Hotel
reasonable, clean and spacious
Room price is reasonable. Room is clean and spacious taking the price into consideration. Staff are very friendly, but sometimes a little bit too much.
Beoordeeld 27 februari 2014

Sean van Nieuw-Zeeland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2014
Part 1 of our honeymoon stay in Phuket
Centrally located, but quiet but set back, away, from the main busy streets
Very enjoyable hotel, close to the high energy streets of Phuket but because of it's location it is very quiet and you can get a good nights rest. The pool area is small but nice. I did not see any unhappy guests during our stay.
Beoordeeld 25 februari 2014

Jie van China
(Echt)paren
Deluxe (Uitzicht op zwembad)
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2013
My good memory in thailand
Near to shopping area and beach, nice room, friendly staffs
I travelled with my fiancé last Dec and stay here for two nights. Our room is the last room along the corridor. The room is very quiet, big and clean. It made us relax. Breakfast is goos ang the swimming pool is clean and comfortable. The staffs are very friendly. The hotel have a lot of tours to choose. We booked the Simon show at here. The hotel is near to patong beach and jungceylon shopping center so that it is convenient for outdoor activities.
Beoordeeld 23 februari 2014

HUI van Maleisië
Groepen
Deluxe Toegang tot Zwembad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2014
Beautiful room
Nice breakfast spread. Nice room. Beautiful swimming pool
Beoordeeld 22 februari 2014

JISUN van Zuid-Korea
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2014
Very nice steff!
Nice lacation, nice steff
They are so nice and kind... Thank u for help us to go airport earlly morning. The driver had a problem but the steff ry tried to help us. Thank you;)
Beoordeeld 22 februari 2014

Ran van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe (Uitzicht op zwembad)
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2014
Warmhearted & great staff
clean room, quiet, friendly staff
My great b'day celebration spend at this hotel. My bf & the hotel staff surprises me with cake & flowers. I can't thank my bf and the hotel staff enough, for giving me birthday memories I will never forget, they are all friendly and hospitable. I am so pleased I came here to celebrate this special occasion, including a lovely holiday, couldn't ask for more.
Beoordeeld 21 februari 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: