Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 5406 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 5406 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,3
  • Faciliteiten 7,6
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op

JISUN J. van Zuid-Korea
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2014
Very nice steff!
Nice lacation, nice steff
They are so nice and kind... Thank u for help us to go airport earlly morning. The driver had a problem but the steff ry tried to help us. Thank you;)
Beoordeeld 22 februari 2014

Ran C. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2014
Warmhearted & great staff
clean room, quiet, friendly staff
My great b'day celebration spend at this hotel. My bf & the hotel staff surprises me with cake & flowers. I can't thank my bf and the hotel staff enough, for giving me birthday memories I will never forget, they are all friendly and hospitable. I am so pleased I came here to celebrate this special occasion, including a lovely holiday, couldn't ask for more.
Beoordeeld 21 februari 2014

cindy Q. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2013
nice
great breakfast
hotel is good, breakfast was ok. staff not so nice.
Beoordeeld 21 februari 2014

YUN D. van China
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2014
good experience
friendly staff, good location, clean and convenient
Very good location. Only 10mins to both Shopping center and beach. Buffet is also good. All staffs are very friendly and helpful. Everyday is perfect in this hotel. Good.
Beoordeeld 19 februari 2014

Eny C. van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2014
unpleasant stay coz of the staff at reception
big room, unfriendly receptionist, pay and pay
1. unfriendly receptionist when checknin and check out (still t He same st Aff) 2. we pay even more coz of extra people but we have more kids. 3. Aircond out Of control. Too cold even we set it to lower but no diff. We have to off it for awhile and sometime too stuffy we have to on it back. Same with the other room which is suddently hot in the night. 4. We book 1 family room and 1 deluxe room. And only given 1 card each. Family room have 2 rooms and cant they think of it without we ask they should give us extra card. 5. no doorbell for family room and the room at the 2nd floor. Sometime we have to bang the door so tha t people inside can hear us to open the door. 6. Extra bed only get towel on the first day and the next day they forgot but we dont bother anymore. 7. dont really like the way they treat us during check out time. We feel like a thief for them. Check the room so long and we r really late to go to the airport
Beoordeeld 16 februari 2014

YANG Q. van China
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2014
Comfortable and easy accessible
centrally located, nice environment, and fantastic night life
The rooms is big and comfortable and overseeing the beach and you feel quiet and relaxing staying in the hotel
Beoordeeld 14 februari 2014

pui L. van Hong Kong
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2014
Our lunar new year holiday in Phuket
the hotel manager Mr. Tum was very friendly and helpful, the desk staff promoted the local tour was helpful as to pack our breakfast
The hotel was not big and my villa was old, swimming pool was also not big. The bedrooms were full of smell of camphor. However, the staff are friendly and the hotel location was good and near to patong beach
Beoordeeld 14 februari 2014

Tai W. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2013
Nice stay
Comfortable, enjoyable and nice stay
Good stay. Have recommended to friends to stay if they visit this place
Beoordeeld 09 februari 2014

wayne O. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2013
Good Stay, near Patong Beach
Near Beach, Shopping and free breakfast
cheap and good, near to shopping center and Patong Beach with push cart food especially deep fried chicken
Beoordeeld 03 februari 2014

Vijay R. van India
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2014
Clean and Pleasant Stay
Good Location, Good Maintainance and Nice Swimming pool
It was really good. I really liked the staff, pool, rooms. It is very near to shopping places, beach.
Beoordeeld 03 februari 2014