arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 5391 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 5391 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,3
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6

Tai W.
Maleisië
09 februari 2014
Nice stay
Comfortable, enjoyable and nice stay
Good stay. Have recommended to friends to stay if they visit this place

wayne O.
Singapore
03 februari 2014
Good Stay, near Patong Beach
Near Beach, Shopping and free breakfast
cheap and good, near to shopping center and Patong Beach with push cart food especially deep fried chicken

Vijay R.
India
03 februari 2014
Clean and Pleasant Stay
Good Location, Good Maintainance and Nice Swimming pool
It was really good. I really liked the staff, pool, rooms. It is very near to shopping places, beach.

Bayanjargal B.
Mongolië
02 februari 2014
familiar atmosphere, centrally location
nice swimmingpool, good location, large room

Lewis D.
Australië
28 januari 2014
very comfortable
friendly staff clean rooms

HELEN J.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
27 januari 2014
Fantastic hotel at a reasonable price
Clean rooms, friendly staff,
We are a couple middle aged and this hotel was perfect. It was quiet at night as just short walk up the drive off the main street, centrally located with restaurants surrounding, and nightlife about 5 minutes walk. Beach is a pleasant 10-15minute walk. Reception staff made us feel welcome from the moment we arrived. We felt we were like family. Thanks to Kim and the other 2 reception staff for the high standard of customer service. Will be coming back to this hotel. It is smaller than hotels we stayed at before, but was so relaxing. Mark and Helen

SUKETU S.
India
26 januari 2014
Familiar atmosphere, centrally located,
Good Location, Value For Money,Care taking staff
Really nice experience, we four members of family has enjoyed the stay with few vegetarian breakfast. Only issue for vegetarian like us that they do not have various dishes for us. But it was nice experience and value for money. Nice rooms and good ambiance

tony R.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
24 januari 2014
ok
pool breakfast location
would stay here again if they moved it out of phukett

Maria E.
Indonesië
23 januari 2014
The Palmyra perfectly met my needs!!
1. Clean, large room. 2. Good size bathroom with bath and shower. 3. Working wifi
Very pleasant! I had basic needs for bed, shower, pool and breakfast and wifi, and these were all met with excellence!

Edward S.
Singapore
22 januari 2014
Good, clean hotel with great breakfast !
Friendly staff, good breakfast,
Very friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast was a good spread and tasty.