Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 5433 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 5433 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,3
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op

MASHITA van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Familievilla (2 Slaapkamers)
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in november 2013
Great stay. Nice small pool.
Large rooms.
Very nice stay. Close to shopping n food. Staff not reliable n friendly. But Manager very nice n kind.
Beoordeeld 14 november 2013

Andrianus van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Toegang tot Zwembad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2013
nice hotel
food,locations and services
nice hotel,, I like this hotel,,its close to the beach,,nice food,,services is good,, I want to come back to this hotel next year maybe..
Beoordeeld 14 november 2013

MICHELE van Maleisië
Groep
Grand Deluxe (Uitzicht op zwembad)
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2013
Wonderful experience with friends
nice pool, large rooms and strategic location
Beoordeeld 13 november 2013

juan van Australië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Toegang tot Zwembad
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in november 2013
Palmyra you done it again!
Room, breakfast, staff
This was our second time to palmyra in 2 years and can say nothing has change, same super friendly staff clean rooms and big buffet breakfast! We really enjoy our stay at this hotel, staff are the best welcoming and friendly everytime, pool is beautiful. The room we stayed was the pool access one fully recomended!
Beoordeeld 11 november 2013

Jeffrey van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe (Uitzicht op zwembad)
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2013
Lovely resort with nice room and breakfast.
Good breakfast with variety, Nice swimming pool, Comfortable room
We travel with a 20 months young toddle. Upon arrival, the staff offer welcome cocktail and my lil girl loves it. They are kind enough to offer extra glass for my baby. After check into our room, we found that the safe is not working and the air-corn start leaking after a while. The hotel maintenance came to service within 10min after call. It took a while for them to fix the safe but all is fine since we are resting after long traveling. Love the breakfast quality with good variation, dining right beside the pool. My girl can't wait to even finish her omelet. Everything is within walking distance - beach, seafood dining, convenient shop, shopping & message. We just pop our baby girl in a sling and walk around, and walk back to hotel when our girl need her nap.
Beoordeeld 11 november 2013

revin van Australië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe (Uitzicht op zwembad)
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2013
Never stay there again
Nothing.
Very uncomfortable, I paid extra $120 for an extra bed that had springs coming out of the mattress. Shower was broken. Customer service was very rude and not willing to help with any thing. Over all very bad experience.
Beoordeeld 10 november 2013

Sheau van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe (Uitzicht op zwembad)
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2013
Central location, clean and comfortable room
Clean and comfortable room, good breakfast, free wifi
Enjoyable stay with the clean and fairly big room, good breakfast buffet. Patong beach is a short walking distance away, good restaurants nearby and also shopping.
Beoordeeld 08 november 2013

Weiting van Singapore
Groep
Familievilla (2 Slaapkamers)
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2013
Good location
Friendly Staff, Clean Environment, Spacious Room
Beoordeeld 03 november 2013

peter van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Groep
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2012
modern hotel in good location
modern clean room and attentative staff
comfortable friendly staff great central location and reasonable priced
Beoordeeld 02 november 2013

Gene van Maleisië
Groep
Deluxe (Uitzicht op zwembad)
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2013
The hotel is very clean, comfortable.
cleaness, staff is friendly. Breakfast is good
It was pretty good experience. I been to this hotel twice and no disappointment each time. Friendly staffs.
Beoordeeld 01 november 2013


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in dit hotel. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: