Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 5440 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 5440 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,3
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op

Manoj van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Toegang tot Zwembad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
Awesome
One of the best resort I have stayed in. A must to return.
Beoordeeld 01 juni 2016

Luis van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Superior Geen Uitzicht
Ik verbleef 10 nachten in mei 2016
Lovely place
great food. Value for money. lovely pool
Beoordeeld 26 mei 2016

Chanchai van Thailand
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Grande Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Not impressed at all for the reception staff in the counter
Breakfast has not much variety and the taste and quality are not that good.
Beoordeeld 24 mei 2016

junlong van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Deluxe (Uitzicht op zwembad)
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
Good location, friendly staff, clean rooms.
Good location, friendly staff, clean rooms. Can go back again.
Beoordeeld 18 mei 2016

MUHAMMAD van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Deluxe (Uitzicht op zwembad)
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
Good place to stay
Nil
Beoordeeld 17 mei 2016

Png van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe (Uitzicht op zwembad)
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2016
Second stay
This is my second stay in this hotel It's really value for money and the location is good. It's near to the beach and just 10 mins walk to the mall
Beoordeeld 16 mei 2016

Julie van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Grande Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
Great location, 1 street away from beach, with a long driveway, providing quiet night time sleeping.
Staff are really lovely, especially Apple on the front desk. I was really happy that they upgraded me. The restaurant food is delicious. The pool was lovely, 1.4meters depth all around, so great for the nervous swimmer.
Beoordeeld 14 mei 2016

Ratchanokporn van Thailand
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Familievilla (2 Slaapkamers)
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
The room was very big.
We enjoy to stay here.
Beoordeeld 14 mei 2016

Jennifer van Canada
(Echt)paar
Deluxe (Uitzicht op zwembad)
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Perfect Hotel!
The room was very large, nice and clean. The bed isn't the best but it's comfortable enough for a good nights sleep. The pool is fantastic and was never busy. The location of the hotel is perfect as it is close to food and drinks but far enough from the craziness. Hotel staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Definitely recommend staying here!
Beoordeeld 13 mei 2016

diane van Nieuw-Zeeland
(Echt)paar
Deluxe (Uitzicht op zwembad)
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2016
good value for money
Hotel located off street so quiet. 10 min walk to jung ceylon shops. 5 min to beach. Pool clean and pleasant
Beoordeeld 11 mei 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: