Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 5433 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 5433 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,3
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

andrew van Australië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Familievilla (2 Slaapkamers)
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juli 2013
rude staff arrogant
pool the location and surrounding area for restaurants
the staff were extremely rude beyond comprehension we ordered wake up calls and breakfast packs upon leaving neither were provided staff at this hotel should not be working in a service industry
Beoordeeld 24 juli 2013

Mark van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe (Uitzicht op zwembad)
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
Warm and friendly staff, good location
Friendly staff, large rooms, close to Patong party scene
Just stayed in Patong one night, but Palmyra us certainly close to all the action.. Just a couple blocks away. Staff was helpful and friendly. Room didn't HSI a view but was large, clean and comfortable.
Beoordeeld 23 juli 2013

Foo van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Deluxe (Uitzicht op zwembad)
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2013
good location, good service
POOL, BATHROOM AND THE BED
the staff were very pleasant and friendly. the breakfast served was reasonable and the eggs section was not bad. the room and bathroom were very clean and we had a good view of the pool from our room. the location of the hotel was good as it was walking distance from the major attractions yet not too noisy from the bustling nightlife.
Beoordeeld 22 juli 2013

Sandy van Indonesië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2013
Value for Money
Clean, Cheap, Location
Hotel was good, clean and good location (near local restaurant), except the customer service was very arogan and strictly asking us to book extra bed for our children and if you doesn't want to buy, then she will push you to buy the breakfast in this hotel 350 bath/person. If you want to stay in this hotel, please make sure your child below 6 year old, then if not better to be ready to pay extra cost.
Beoordeeld 22 juli 2013

minsuk van Canada
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2013
the price was affordable, right on patong street
cheap affordable, good breakfasts
the price was affordable, right on patong street, washroom smells a bit, cleaness is ok
Beoordeeld 21 juli 2013

CHOI van Hong Kong
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe (Uitzicht op zwembad)
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
Hotel is near to main street.
convenient. clean. good
Palmyra Patong Resort is good & convenient. The swimming pool is suitable for young kids.
Beoordeeld 20 juli 2013

Paul van Australië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 9 nachten in juni 2013
It was all good, no problems.
Price, quality, free internet
All good - perfect. The pool and bar was fine, very good breakfasts. Good to have a safe in the room.
Beoordeeld 19 juli 2013

Sek van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Grand Deluxe (Uitzicht op zwembad)
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
quiet, comfortable, and centrally location
quiet, comfortable, and centrally location
It is not a new hotel, but the hotel is well maintained. The room is large, clean and comfortable. But the choice of breakfast is limited. Overall stay is satisfactory.
Beoordeeld 17 juli 2013

Donna van Australië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Familievilla (2 Slaapkamers)
Ik verbleef 14 nachten in juni 2013
Just Perfect
The Staff, the location and the cleanliness
We had a very memorable and enjoyable stay at Palmyra Resort. The staff were so wonderful - helpful and friendly (especially San - we miss him!). The resort as a whole was clean and well kept, and are rooms were well maintained and extremely clean. We stayed in a family villa which was very spacious and perfect for our family. I can highly recommend the location as it is far enough away from the nightclubs for peace and safety but only a few minutes walk to everything Patong has to offer. We will return.
Beoordeeld 17 juli 2013

Sook van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe (Uitzicht op zwembad)
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2013
comfortable and relax
I very satisfied their service and is a great location to stay.
I'm so happy to stay this resort and enjoy a good time with my friend but breakfast can improve due to almost the same everyday.
Beoordeeld 16 juli 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: