Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 5437 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 5437 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,3
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op

Emmanuel van Filipijnen
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2013
Relaxing...
Food, spa, near shops
Overall, nice hotel for the price.would recommend to friends and family.
Beoordeeld 17 mei 2013

mohd van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Grand Deluxe (Uitzicht op zwembad)
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2012
good
food, eservices, friendly staff
Beoordeeld 16 mei 2013

Wilche van Indonesië
Groep
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2013
it was good
friendly, clean, cheap
Beoordeeld 15 mei 2013

Tham van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe (Uitzicht op zwembad)
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2013
Dissapointed
Good location and clean.
The pool is very small as well as the room. Weak wifi. But its clean and the staffs are friendly and helpful. The bfast is boring with not much variety. However this hotel location is good and easy to be find. Its a moderate hotel and its more suitable for solo traveller.
Beoordeeld 15 mei 2013

Baze van Singapore
Groep
Familievilla (2 Slaapkamers)
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2013
i enjoyed myself very much during my stay there
Nice pool, friendly and attentive staffs, especially the manager at the dinning, pool towel avaliable.
Though we need to walk more to reach the resort as it is located away from the street, but we enjoy the quietness there. The staffs are really friendly. When we dined at the dinning lounge on the first night of our trip, the manager (she was wearing purple t shirt, so i assumed she's the manager) was really friendly and attentive to our every need, which is really impressive. Complimentary mineral water was given each time we asked for room service.
Beoordeeld 14 mei 2013

JIANJIE van China
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2013
happy trip
service, traffic, swimming pool
Beoordeeld 12 mei 2013

sinan van Turkije
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2013
cheap clean hotel and very good staffs
cheap clean hotel and very good staffs
the hotel has cheap and clean rooms. nothing special, its just a cheap hotel.. but the staff are very helpful.
Beoordeeld 12 mei 2013

sinan van Turkije
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2013
cheap clean hotel and very good staffs
cheap clean hotel and very good staffs
the hotel has cheap and clean rooms. So you can take the value of your money. It has an average pool. The staff in reception are very good (4 girls and all of them very helpful)
Beoordeeld 12 mei 2013

feng van China
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe (Uitzicht op zwembad)
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2013
Clean rooms and centrally located
Hotel room is spacious . Hotel staff delivered my son birthday cake and surprised him . Hotel located near the shopping centre and beach. The spa is located just along the street.
Beoordeeld 12 mei 2013

Michael van Australië
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 9 nachten in april 2013
Very enjoyable, a fantastic hotel
Very clean rooms , great coktail bar , friendly staff
Very enjoyable, a relaxing stay and very friendly staff. Only one drawback which is the laundry service at the Palmyra is very expensive, about 1000 baht (aus $30 ) for a small load but if you walk down the road it will cost about 60 to 200 baht (aus $6 ) at the most.
Beoordeeld 08 mei 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: