Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 5407 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 5407 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,3
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op

feng M. van China
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2013
Clean rooms and centrally located
Hotel room is spacious . Hotel staff delivered my son birthday cake and surprised him . Hotel located near the shopping centre and beach. The spa is located just along the street.
Beoordeeld 12 mei 2013

Michael S. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 9 nachten in april 2013
Very enjoyable, a fantastic hotel
Very clean rooms , great coktail bar , friendly staff
Very enjoyable, a relaxing stay and very friendly staff. Only one drawback which is the laundry service at the Palmyra is very expensive, about 1000 baht (aus $30 ) for a small load but if you walk down the road it will cost about 60 to 200 baht (aus $6 ) at the most.
Beoordeeld 08 mei 2013

Chew J. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in april 2013
Good room size for larger groups
Pool, location, room size
Very comfortable room size for its price. Room size is good for friends travelling in larger groups as it's spacious enough for everyone to get together for a drink/chat at night, and not to forget its comfortably spacious balcony. Hotel also provides airport shuttle services with either a car or mini van (depending on no. of pax), ideal and cost-efficient for large groups. Lobby is rather infested with mosquitoes,you can get up to 4-5 mozzie bites in 20 minutes. Breakfast buffet was simple with limited variety but pleasantly palatable. Housekeeping was slightly unsatisfactory; beds were made, towels were changed, toiletries were replenished but rubbish were left uncleared and lying around. Good location, close enough to the beach yet distant enough from the bustling nightlife in bangla street.
Beoordeeld 07 mei 2013

Joanne D. van Australië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 10 nachten in april 2013
Value for money.
price, quiet, no smoking encouraged.
Very happy with all aspects of Palmyra. Quiet location yet walking distance to Bangla Road and Jungceylon and beach. Staff very friendly. Hotel very clean. Not a large selection for breakfast but adequate. Boutique style resort. Highly recommend.
Beoordeeld 06 mei 2013

Yik C. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
Worth the money!
Friendly staff, good breakfast, location
Beoordeeld 06 mei 2013

Jing P. van China
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
Clean/large room, near the beach & everything
Value to money, Room, Location
Very comfortable stay. The room is very spacious for 3 -star hotel. Staff at pool bar and restaurant r very friendly. Location is supreme convenient and yet still far from the noice, you can things to do day and night by a short walk. Everything is just around the corner..free strong WIFI. It may not be most beautiful resort but is certainly of one the most value-to-money hotels on the Patong beach.
Beoordeeld 05 mei 2013

Richard G. van Australië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in april 2013
Loved every bit of it.
Nice people, Clean rooms, Great food.
Could not complain about any of it. Very friendly people.
Beoordeeld 03 mei 2013

simran K. van India
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2013
Its a beautiful place and is centrally located
Swimming pool is great, near to patong beach and safe area
Beoordeeld 02 mei 2013

Raymond F. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 13 nachten in april 2013
Friendly family orientated resort
The friendly helpful staff, great buffet breakfast and large air conditioned rooms
We loved the friendly helpful staff who went out of their way to help us. The buffet breakfast was plentiful and catered for asian and european preferences. The location of the resort in a quiet area ensured an uninterrupted sleep every night. Tours and airport transfers were available as required. The pool was the main highlight of the resort. Very clean and safe for both adults and children.
Beoordeeld 02 mei 2013

Vendula R. van Tsjechië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
Helpful staff, nice swimming pool and clean rooms
Helpful staff, nice swimming pool and clean rooms
We arrieved in the morning and surprisingly we could check in already, that was very much appreciated. This is very nice hotel with big swimming pool, rooms were clean and comfortable, food was also delicious. I only regret that we stayed there for one night.
Beoordeeld 01 mei 2013