Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 5440 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 5440 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,3
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op

Tom van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in april 2013
Good value for what we paid
Great location, nice poo, good value
Beoordeeld 12 april 2013

Glenn van Australië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Familievilla (2 Slaapkamers)
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in april 2013
Very friendly, great restaurant staff
Late night dessert, Large family suite, Very freindly staff
I would highly recommend this hotel for families and and all travellers. It is in a great location to the markets and a short walk to Banglar street for the party goers. Dont for get to try the Thai-Mexican along the beach road opposite way from Banglar street.. Awsome Nacho's. The restuarant staff were great with the late night desserts, extremely friendly. I would recommend this one to my friends, thats the reality of this place. Happy travelling!!!
Beoordeeld 11 april 2013

Deanie van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 12 nachten in maart 2013
very enjoyable, friendly and happy staff
pool area and bar, location, cleanliness
very enjoyable stay, couldnt fault anything, staff very friendly, especially special mention to "San" in the pool bar, room was cleaned every day, if ever we needed anything it was delivered promptly,buffet breakfast was awesome, if I had to have a fault it would only be the language barrier, otherthan that A1
Beoordeeld 10 april 2013

Nancy van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Familievilla (2 Slaapkamers)
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in maart 2013
Clean, comfortable, caring hotel..
The family room wa great value for money. The room cleaning was outstanding . The staff were exceptionally helpful
Beoordeeld 09 april 2013

KASHISH van India
(Echt)paren
Deluxe (Uitzicht op zwembad)
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2012
exellent
location the service and the bar
lovely location and very good service a great hotel
Beoordeeld 09 april 2013

Chanakan van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
lovely hotel
Swimming Pool Location
Beoordeeld 09 april 2013

Roy van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Grand Deluxe (Uitzicht op zwembad)
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2013
Great location, near to buzz yet quiet surrounding
Location, quiet, clean
Being near the buzz of Patong, this hotel is exceptionally quiet because of its location. Clean and big rooms. Staff not as smiley as before, some i felt quite rude to cerrtain extend.
Beoordeeld 09 april 2013

Singh van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2013
Comfortable and Clean Home Away From Home!
Size of room, clean lifts, attentive friendly staff
Swift check-in. Popular hotel. Lovely area and clean . We liked the clean room and the bathroom. Beverages in hotel room make it convenient to have a hot drink when you feel you want to remain in your room. Excellent location for shopping and for public transport. Ample restaurants and eateries and pubs and bars as you walk out of the hotel. On the main road just outside the hotel, are many spas for massage and foot reflexology.
Beoordeeld 08 april 2013

ji van China
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe (Uitzicht op zwembad)
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2013
very high cost efficency. good location, good room
location, room , breakfast
tvery high cost efficency. good location, good room, big bathroom, variety of breakfast,still keep quiet. but check in time is 14:00, it is a little bit inconvenient.
Beoordeeld 08 april 2013

robert van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Deluxe (Uitzicht op zwembad)
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in maart 2013
Good hotel in excellent location to explore patong
Cleanliness, location, quiet
We used the hotel as a base from which to go on day tours and to explore patang, and the hotel is excellently located for this. The hotel is set back from the road and so is quiet despite its central location in petang. The Room was very large and clean, with an well appointed bathroom with a large shower. The double bed was at least King size. The buffet breakfast covered a wide range of foods, and kept me full until lunchtime. Highly recommend this hotel!
Beoordeeld 08 april 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: