Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 5407 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 5407 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,3
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op

robert M. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in maart 2013
Good hotel in excellent location to explore patong
Cleanliness, location, quiet
We used the hotel as a base from which to go on day tours and to explore patang, and the hotel is excellently located for this. The hotel is set back from the road and so is quiet despite its central location in petang. The Room was very large and clean, with an well appointed bathroom with a large shower. The double bed was at least King size. The buffet breakfast covered a wide range of foods, and kept me full until lunchtime. Highly recommend this hotel!
Beoordeeld 08 april 2013

mohammad F. van Australië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2013
nice say , friendly staff ,
location , staff , food
Beoordeeld 07 april 2013

mark H. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2013
really good stay at palmyra
close to beach, huge room with bath tub, nice pool
stayed for 1 night at the end of my stay in thailand, was upgraded to a grand deluxe room from deluxe, room was huge, massive comfortable bed, bathroom with waterfall shower and bathtub, huge windows and nice balcony with view of pool made room feel even bigger and lighter, good air con, flat screen TV, fridge and mini kitchen, pool was lovely, really good location, 2 minute walk to the beach and close to the bars and restaurants of Bangla road (great night out) staff very friendly, would definitely stay again and recommend
Beoordeeld 07 april 2013

Tan K. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2013
Good location & hotel room is clean
High speed wifi, great breakfast, good location- only few mins walk to Jungceylon & Patong Beach
Beoordeeld 07 april 2013

shuang L. van China
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2013
This is a very good hotel.
breakfast; swimming pool; big room
This is the best hotel in my trip. i really enjoy the swimming pool
Beoordeeld 07 april 2013

Chao D. van China
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2013
Good experience with Childr
Location, but you have to check out before 12:00. no air-condition in Lobby
only 1 night stay in this hotel. in generally, it is good in location.
Beoordeeld 07 april 2013

Bryce C. van Australië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2013
Good stay
Childrens pool, staff,value
Beoordeeld 07 april 2013

Bryce C. van Australië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2013
Will stay again
Childs pool, staff and value
Stayed with our just turned 3 year old son, and the toddler pool was part of our reason for booking. Staff were attentive to him and took some pressure off us, particularly at breakfast time. Good variety breakfast buffet, that is changed a little (some rotation) on a daily basis.
Beoordeeld 06 april 2013

Susi S. van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2013
good place, good location
Close to anywhere
Beoordeeld 06 april 2013

JINHONG Z. van China
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
not bad
10min walk to beach, clean and high speed wifi
Beoordeeld 05 april 2013


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in dit hotel. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: