Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 5406 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 5406 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,3
  • Faciliteiten 7,6
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6

Jamil M.
Maleisië
17 december 2012
Nice place to stay and close to shopping area.
Confortable family room, but aircond need servicing.
My stay was great and would like to stay there again. Big parking space for those who drive there.

Jamil M.
Maleisië
17 december 2012
Great room with big space. Very confortable.
Swimming pool.
Like to stay here again. The only thing was the shopping areas is quite a distance from the hotel and need tut tut to travel around or else you be really tiring.

Fanny L.
Bulgarije
16 december 2012
Nice hotel with big rooms and good service
Big rooms with pool view, varied breakfast, good service
Among the many choices in Patong Beach, Palmyra Patong Resort is a good one. Rooms are spacious and clean, service is friendly (not perfect but quite ok), breakfast is varied and fresh. Location is also pretty good.

BEI B.
China
14 december 2012
Good choice in Patong
Convenient location
The location of the hotel is very convenient. Lots of 7-11 and restaurants around. Walking distance to Jungceylon. The room is big and clean. The swimming pool looks nice but we didn’t have time to try. Breakfast is also ok. Overall it’s a good choice in Patong.

Nurul F.
Singapore
14 december 2012
Very near to everywhr.
Room is nice.
Location of hotel is away from the noise yet its near to everywhere you want to go in patong such as bangla rd, jungceylon etc. Very near to kusuma seafood, the malaysian and thai couple restaurant. It is halal and has a nice variety of food. That's if you dont want to always eat indian halal food which is everywhere in patong. Walking out of the hotel into the streets you will have to walk past 2 massage parlour, one of it called the emotion spa is a very good place to relax your tired muscles. Very near to the hotel. After massage, you can just head back to your hotel straight and have a good rest. Overall, a convenient and pleasant stay in this hotel.

NORAZMI A.
Maleisië
12 december 2012
Great location, food and spacious rooms
Far from the noise of the night life and traffic
Despite being on vacation but internet connection is still a necessity. Thus the free wifi is very useful for me to share beautiful moments on the resort island. Small but clean Swimming pool very exciting for my kids. I love the walkway leading to the main entrance of the hotel. Massage on the left and right of the hotel entrance is cheap and good. Although interiors are a bit outdated, but I can compromise with a relatively wide space room. For family villa, minimal kitchen equipment is available for guests who prefer to eat in the villa with his family. Average 10-15 minute walk to the beach and to the middle of night life depending on your walking speed.

ZHU K.
China
11 december 2012
Good Hotel
Great location
I spent 2 days with my family in the family villa. We had good exprience as the hotel was clean, spacious with good facilities. The location of the hotel was near to the beach, shopping mall and resuarants. I will definitely stay here again.

Amina P.
Thailand
10 december 2012
Nice staff
Friendly staff member
The hotel was ok and staff are friendly,for our 1st day the room was clean but next day the room cleaner not clean room well.

liren H.
China
10 december 2012
hotel is OK
good location
The hotel is located near the main streat. 15 mins to Juncelyon and 10 mins to the Patong beach. There are many tour agencies nearby. The waiter is very friendly and upgraded the room by free. Nice experience there

Mohammad A.
Mauritius
10 december 2012
Nice hotel with excellent location
location, friendliness of staffs, service level
Great overall, good hotel for the price.. and excellent location. Friendly staff.