Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 5437 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 5437 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,3
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op

ONG van Singapore
Groep
Deluxe Toegang tot Zwembad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2012
Hotel at convenient location yet away fr the buzz
Clean spacious room, 15 mins away from patong beach, quiet
my stay was overall pleasant. reception staff were helpful and efficient, did not take more than 5mins to check-in and check-out. room was spacious and clean, even the bath tub was impressively clean. enjoyed a quiet stay for the first 2 days. unfortunately on the 3rd night, sleep was disturbed by the china family staying beside us in room 1101, they were talking loudly and blasting the tv at 2am. i could still hear them even though i had my ear plugs on. while checking out the next morning, i waited in queue as the staff was attending to someone else. when it was my turn, a young china lady walked straight up to the counter, handed her key to the staff and said "1101". i was infuriated and told the staff that i was there first. i was glad that he was fair enough to attend to me first and my check-out was completed swiftly. i observed that the hotel was occupied mostly by prc tourists, even many signages were in chinese, very chinese-friendly i would say.
Beoordeeld 21 december 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Teng van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe (Uitzicht op zwembad)
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2012
Nice & easy hotel
quiet location near the busy street
nice and relax stay children enjoyed a lot in the swimming pool
Beoordeeld 21 december 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Emma van Australië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Toegang tot Zwembad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Service
Staff were incredibily lovely and rooms were comfy, only downfall is our room had a musty smell on entry but did go away once in room, also shower flooded all thru bathhroom everytime we had a shower!! Otherwise lovely hotel not too far to walk to shops markets etc
Beoordeeld 21 december 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

TEY van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Deluxe (Uitzicht op zwembad)
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2012
Small resort but big rooms
Nice swimming pool
Very convenience, walking distance to Patong beach & Junceylon Mall as well Hardrock.
Beoordeeld 20 december 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Rajesh van India
(Echt)paar
Deluxe (Uitzicht op zwembad)
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2012
Good Hotel, Nice Location, Value for money
Location, Pool
I got the standard room. The Hotel room were clean & spacious. The location of this Hotel is very good, just beside the hotel is a very big shopping market(u will have to bargain for good price), moreover it is 15min walk to Jungceylon(major shopping mall), 10 min walk to Patong beach, also nearby lot of restuarants. The famous Bangla road is 10min walk. The breakfast was decent for the room price, although there are numerous eating places nearby.
Beoordeeld 19 december 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

JEONG van Zuid-Korea
(Echt)paar
Deluxe (Uitzicht op zwembad)
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2012
everything is fine
good lacation, nice staffs, close to beach, wifi
fine in everyway for money. wifi connection / room service / swimming pool etc. (Breakfast is soso)
Beoordeeld 19 december 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Holly van Australië
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe (Uitzicht op zwembad)
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in december 2012
Good location but reception was terrible.
Close to beach, shopping centre, markets, quiet.
paid for deluxe pool view, got room 1209 with the balcony behind the waterfall so the view was gravel and rocks and just barely some blue pool. when queried, we were told as we were on a voucher - that is what you get, yet happy to display an agoda award. also because we had a short stay (6 nights). shame after we had such positive experiences in hotel de bangkok and samui natien. breakfast was good, but other meals were ordinary.
Beoordeeld 19 december 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Jamil van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe (Uitzicht op zwembad)
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2012
Nice place to stay and close to shopping area.
Confortable family room, but aircond need servicing.
My stay was great and would like to stay there again. Big parking space for those who drive there.
Beoordeeld 17 december 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Jamil van Maleisië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Familievilla (2 Slaapkamers)
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2012
Great room with big space. Very confortable.
Swimming pool.
Like to stay here again. The only thing was the shopping areas is quite a distance from the hotel and need tut tut to travel around or else you be really tiring.
Beoordeeld 17 december 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Fanny van Bulgarije
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe (Uitzicht op zwembad)
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2012
Nice hotel with big rooms and good service
Big rooms with pool view, varied breakfast, good service
Among the many choices in Patong Beach, Palmyra Patong Resort is a good one. Rooms are spacious and clean, service is friendly (not perfect but quite ok), breakfast is varied and fresh. Location is also pretty good.
Beoordeeld 16 december 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: