arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,4
op basis van 279 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 279 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 3,0
  • Ligging 7,2
  • Kamercomfort 7,7
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,2

Oliver G.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
01 maart 2015
Perfect for being taken to the hotel or picked up
Location, staff were great
Arrived at 11pm and staff got us into the room. Was a simple room as expected (fair few ants and bugs in the room) but not enough to worry about. Family mart (shop) is 24hr and 3 min walk of place so you can easily go get snacks and food from there. Airport 3-5 min drive and the owner happily drove us there at 7am when we asked. Perfect for what you need it for.

Helen M.
Australië
12 januari 2015
Staying at Panpen
Quiet, airport transfer, friendly owner
Ok but quite a distance from Phuket (didn't realise this when I booked) also some distance from beach till I found shortcut on last day. No restaurant or laundry as advertised. Room was clean but bins not emptied at all in 3nights I was there.

Noppasorn K.
Thailand
03 januari 2015
Cheap, close to airport
Cheap, close to airport
Good for a quick stay due to a late or early flight. They provide free airport transportation which was great! Staff were slow and did not provide helpful information. At one point staff had guns out in the reception area. Not too sure if they were real but they looked to be. This did not seem appropriate at all with guests around. Restaurants and beach are 10-20 min walkaway.

Allison G.
Canada
02 januari 2015
Cheap, close to airport
Cheap, close to airport
Good for a quick stay due to a late or early flight. They provide free airport transportation which was great! Staff were slow and did not provide helpful information. At one point staff had guns out in the reception area. Not too sure if they were real but they looked to be. This did not seem appropriate at all with guests around. Restaurants and beach are 10-20 min walkaway.

Zackary R.
Verenigde Staten
01 januari 2015
Great stay close to airport, clean and friendly!
Free airport transfer, quiet, staff kind and helpful!
The staff was friendly.Great place for a few day stay coming or going from airport for the price you pay. I suggest renting a Scooter from them too :) We booked 2 night but only stayed one so that we had 2 full days to explore and still have a place to store out stuff, rest and shower before our midnight flight. Very close to airport and the free transfer was a plus! The scooter allowed us to try a few beaches (Banana beach is close by -3km?) It is pretty secluded in the morning but the crowd picks up by noon! We also were able to explore the quiet side of town. The room was ok and basic. Had hot water for showers! A mini fridge, sink and counter for dishes?? and AC :) one of the better budget places we stayed on our trip. The dive shop nearby( Aqua One) rents snorkle and dive gear and they have quality stuff! I reccomend taking snorkle gear along to banana beach!!

guoheng L.
China
14 augustus 2014
Panpen Bungalow
good

MARDIJANTO K.
Indonesië
04 augustus 2014
a
Very near from the airport [within 10 minutes]

Hoi T.
Hong Kong
30 juli 2014
Panpen Bungalow
Not good not bad

guoheng L.
China
27 mei 2014
good
good

guoheng L.
China
19 mei 2014
good
good