arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,8
op basis van 407 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 407 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,2
  • Faciliteiten 8,9
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 9,2
  • Personeel 9,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,6

Juliaan D.
Verenigde Staten
10 mei 2016
Fantastic
The rooms are beautiful and the views are unrivaled. They staff gets all the little touches correct and it really does feel like the lap of luxury. We had a great time and I can't recommend it enough.

Faraz F.
Saoedi-Arabië
15 april 2016
Excellent honeymoon
Service was superb

Kerri O.
Australië
13 april 2016
Simply amazing
I can not speak highly enough about this amazing resort. The location, villas, pools, food, service are just all perfect.

Leung K.
Hong Kong
03 maart 2016
nice view resort
view , staff performance , spa
super!

Mitchell S.
Australië
27 februari 2016
The most amazing hotel!!
Views are incredible, food amazing and the place is so peaceful
Everything was excellent we could not have asked for anything more part from to stay longer!

CHIEN-JU S.
Taiwan
16 februari 2016
Impressive Paradise
We lived here for 4 nights, really like their service and facilities. However, house cleaners sometimes forgot to give us towels or bathrobes.... Except that small thing, it was worth to stay in Paresa.

Ting L.
China
18 januari 2016
Highlight of Phuket
Sea View Food Pool

Joseph O.
Singapore
09 december 2015
Review
Room, Staff performance and amenities.
It was very comfortable and my family especially my children enjoyed it very much.

Sanket S.
Verenigde Staten
24 november 2015
Uhhmazing Resort!!! Best View, Best Rooms!
View, Staff, Infinity Pool
Paresa is the best resort to date that I have stayed at. It had amazing views, with very relaxing feel. The staff goes over and beyond for anything you ask of. The features of the room along with staff make it perfect value for money paid. It has a beautiful infinity pool, enlarged shower tub, stunning patio, shower, and much more. All of this with the perfect ocean view and sunset.

Christos I.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
01 november 2015
Exceptional
Location, Private Pool with Room, Spacious Room
An exceptional hotel with a stunning location. Our Aqua Pool Villa was very spacious and beautifully decorated, with a huge bathroom looking out on to the Andaman Sea. Highly recommended.