Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 107 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 107 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,2
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,5
Sorteer op

aishah B. van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2015
Nice place to stay
cleanliness.friendly staff. walking distance
Staff were friendly and helpful, close to bangla road and patong beach. Recommended.
Beoordeeld 18 mei 2015

Thomas M. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2015
Great location and value
Location People Cost
Stayed 2 extra nights as was cheap and just of the main strip on Bangla Road.
Beoordeeld 10 april 2015

Carly B. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
The staff make this place
Staff, location, communal area
Mama and her staff make this place! I was dreading it having stayed in Phuket before but Mama was amazing. She told off the drunk lads coming in and waking me up (I had to go to hospital the next day) and she made sure I was ok being alone with two boys. They were friendly and harmless enough!!! The location is great and safe. The hostel is surprisingly quiet considering where you are. I would never go back to Phuket unless I had to, but if I had to again I would stay at Mama's!
Beoordeeld 07 april 2015

Kathlyn D. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2015
Not for me
Mama was nice, good looking men, location good for shoping
It wasn't very good experience but it may have been Cuz I was just staying one night and had no time to party of sight see. If just passing through Phuket it is far from airport and not a good nights sleep. The sheets were torn And stained and the pillows old and clumpy. The air conditioning does not get turned on until 7pm and the housekeeper forgot to turn ours on completely. I needed an early ride to the airport and "mama" convinced me that I must use private taxi to get there on time which was 5 times as much as the group taxi running every hour there! I gelt like I was a bit ripped off cuz I got to airport way early. But I guess it was better to be early than late. Maybe a good place for partyin and site seeing but not if you want a good nights rest or clean sheets.
Beoordeeld 20 maart 2015

kevin B. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2015
washing and bathing facilities were poor in hostel
friendly staff, location ok but a bit noisy,
Fairly comfortable for one night I would say, but would not reccomend for longer stay. Staff were friendly enough. The wsshing &.bathing facililities were of poor standard, ie shower & toilet in the same cubicle.
Beoordeeld 06 februari 2015

Pui L. van Hong Kong
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2015
Not clean, no hot water, no wifi in room
Location
Not clean, no hot water, no wifi in room And extra charge everthings
Beoordeeld 25 januari 2015

Hong Q. van China
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2014
friendly and good location
friendly, near bars, near beach
really near to patong beach and bars street friendly staff, clean bedroom, comfortable sitting room for us to chat and make friends
Beoordeeld 23 januari 2015

Mohamad S. van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2014
Perfect hostel
location,price,friendly enviroment.
Wonderful stay here. Met a lot of friendly travelers.Location was really good.Just about 2 minutes walk to the beach and Bangla road. Not that suitable for families though.It can get a little bit noisy here.For the young and party goers this place is heaven.
Beoordeeld 01 november 2014

HUANG -. van Taiwan
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2013
ok
ok
Ok
Beoordeeld 27 september 2014

Bernd E. van Duitsland
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2014
For Backpackers acceptable
Price
6 bed dorm was okay. very busy place around
Beoordeeld 22 september 2014