Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,4
op basis van 1599 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 1599 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 6,9
  • Faciliteiten 7,0
  • Ligging 8,9
  • Kamercomfort 7,1
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,2

Sam W. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Good hotel
I stayed here during the winter season for about $35 a night. It was probably one of the better if not best locations on patong beach.
Beoordeeld 10 juli 2016

Neil B. van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Good
Stayed for a night but I enjoyed the pool and the beach nearby. The staffs are not so welcoming.
Beoordeeld 08 juli 2016

Stephanus B. van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2016
On the beach
We paid more for the beach level/facing rooms and it was worth every cent. It's not a top class hotel but our location was absolutely outstanding 100%
Beoordeeld 08 juli 2016

Arindam D. van India
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Good value for money. Great location!
Hotel is very well located and great value for money. Neat and clean rooms which are well furnished. What else do you need! Some might miss facilities like spa or gym, but we were not looking for them so didn't mind. I would be staying here again!
Beoordeeld 07 juli 2016

Danai T. van Griekenland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juni 2016
Totally different from the pictures
Is placed in a good location close to shops and to the sea,but the service is bad,stuff can't speak English,internet connection is very poor in the rooms,the breakfast is average,the agent sitting downstairs is a total cheat you can find many cheaper tours in the small agencies around the hotel.
Beoordeeld 06 juli 2016

Clarence T. van Canada
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
Front office staff were very rude
Front office staff were rude and unhelpful. Restaurant staff were polite and provided good service. The rooms really need upgrading, air conditioning one of our rooms leaked really badly.
Beoordeeld 01 juli 2016

zhi N. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Nice resort location.
Nice resort location (but i regret to choose city view) , worth for the price. highlight things is room looks dark and old facility.
Beoordeeld 29 juni 2016

stephen S. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Old in need of repair
The rate was good but the rooms are very old and need refurbishing. The room that I had was very noisy and sleeping was difficult. All the staff could do was laugh and tell me that it was the hot water system making the noise
Beoordeeld 23 juni 2016

Jonas H. van Zweden
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
Patong Bay Garden
Pool & restaurant area was good. Rooms the AC wasn't great
Beoordeeld 20 juni 2016

Quynh M. van Vietnam
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Never come back
It wet, even air conditioner can not use dry function, everything at room is wet and bad smell
Beoordeeld 20 juni 2016