arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,3
op basis van 1594 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 1594 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 6,9
  • Faciliteiten 7,0
  • Ligging 8,9
  • Kamercomfort 7,1
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,2

Stephanus B.
Thailand
08 juli 2016
On the beach
We paid more for the beach level/facing rooms and it was worth every cent. It's not a top class hotel but our location was absolutely outstanding 100%

Arindam D.
India
07 juli 2016
Good value for money. Great location!
Hotel is very well located and great value for money. Neat and clean rooms which are well furnished. What else do you need! Some might miss facilities like spa or gym, but we were not looking for them so didn't mind. I would be staying here again!

Danai T.
Griekenland
06 juli 2016
Totally different from the pictures
Is placed in a good location close to shops and to the sea,but the service is bad,stuff can't speak English,internet connection is very poor in the rooms,the breakfast is average,the agent sitting downstairs is a total cheat you can find many cheaper tours in the small agencies around the hotel.

Clarence T.
Canada
01 juli 2016
Front office staff were very rude
Front office staff were rude and unhelpful. Restaurant staff were polite and provided good service. The rooms really need upgrading, air conditioning one of our rooms leaked really badly.

zhi N.
Maleisië
29 juni 2016
Nice resort location.
Nice resort location (but i regret to choose city view) , worth for the price. highlight things is room looks dark and old facility.

stephen S.
Australië
23 juni 2016
Old in need of repair
The rate was good but the rooms are very old and need refurbishing. The room that I had was very noisy and sleeping was difficult. All the staff could do was laugh and tell me that it was the hot water system making the noise

Jonas H.
Zweden
20 juni 2016
Patong Bay Garden
Pool & restaurant area was good. Rooms the AC wasn't great

Quynh M.
Vietnam
20 juni 2016
Never come back
It wet, even air conditioner can not use dry function, everything at room is wet and bad smell

Zonghai P.
China
18 juni 2016
Nice Hotel, but some facilities not good enough
Very nice location, just on beach and close to Bangla road. Not noisy. But AC is noisy, and leak from bathtub. In general, very nice and worthy.

scott N.
Verenigde Staten
14 juni 2016
hotel ok, but clientele sketchy
The hotel was a typical slightly run-down Thai hotel, with horrible smells in the room, bad paint, worn out everything. Typical Thailand.. Staff was perfect. Location was perfect. Price was three times what you would pay for exactly the same thing in most other locations. We had no idea this was a hooker hotel. Freelance hookers slithered around everywhere. And their prey was the typical greasy, sweaty, fat, balding, angry and too-friendly-to-your-wife old farang. They sit around and look angry and grumpy, bitch at the staff and heckle with each other. I don't recommend taking a real girlfriend or a wife here, because these nasty old knobs will ogle them and hit on them and even offer them money to come to their room. This is the clientele the hotel has allowed. This is the culture that has developed and apparently isn't discouraged. I think if not for this strata of clientele, there wouldn't be much clientele. So maybe it's a matter of survival for the hotel. And if you're a greasy old (or greasy young) farang who just wants to get drunk and pay for hookers, this may be a good fit for you. For someone who lives in Thailand full time and has a long time committed relationship and who has come to be sick to absolute death of horny, stinky old farangs, this place was like living in a snakepit. The location is good, but all food within walking distance will be easily two to three times what you pay almost anywhere else in Thailand. Sorry, I wouldn't stay there again.