Zeer goed 7,6
op basis van 421 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 421 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 5,4
  • Ligging 8,9
  • Kamercomfort 7,9
  • Personeel 7,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,0
Sorteer op

Rozmie van Maleisië
Groepen
uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Don't trust the description
No car park. Not direct access To beach
Beoordeeld 14 augustus 2016

John van Taiwan
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
One very bad thing
Everything was great about this hotel for the price point except that there is no staff at the hotel between 10pm and 8 am. We arrived after10 on the first night and no one was there to check us in so we were left wandering the streets of patong looking for another hotel. Lost the first night of our stay but everything else was fine
Beoordeeld 04 augustus 2016

Hassan van Oman
Groepen
uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Good
Location and hotel clean
Beoordeeld 25 juli 2016

TEO van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Good location
Next to patong beach, walking distance to junceylon.
Beoordeeld 17 juli 2016

Kok van Maleisië
Groepen
uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Staff very nicefuff!
Will stay again!!!!
Beoordeeld 08 juli 2016

Dineshkumar van Singapore
(Echt)paren
uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Great location, simple hotel,right on the beach
Room - OK, Basic Bathroom - OK, Basic Location – Very Good, walking distance to beach and restaurants Wifi - Ok, Available in room Pool - Not available Rate - Value for money Other - Basic room for budget travelers, Front desk is not avilable bw 10PM-09AM.
Beoordeeld 07 juli 2016

Megan van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Great location, simple hotel
Awesome location, right across from the beach and right next to Bangla Rd. It wasn't too loud at night. Working a/c, fridge, hot water, and room was clean! We could also see the beach! For the amount of money it was awesome. We knew there wasn't a pool, and we couldn't find/there wasn't breakfast. Also bed was rock hard. Other than that, it's perfect for the couple looking to be cheap but still enjoy Patong!!
Beoordeeld 07 juli 2016

Bianca van China
(Echt)paren
uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
awful!
Stupid people. We arrived at the hotel after 11 because of our flight, we were very tired, and then the reception door was closed. No one there to open for us. We stayed in the street for a few hours trying to find another place and then found a close cheaper and better. I tried to cancel the reservation of this hotel, but they do not do it. They charged i sent a message explaining what was going on with agoda, but had no agreement, and nothing decided, nor returned the money. Unprofessionalism. I will never go back there !!
Beoordeeld 03 juli 2016

Paul van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Great location right on the beach
Great location for this hotel right on the main road and across from the beach. The price is very good considering an ocean view. Had a small problem with the staff but I don't want it to affect the quality of the hotel. Keep in mind, after 10pm the front desk is CLOSED.
Beoordeeld 23 juni 2016

Renny van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2016
Excellent
its near to patong beach, you can rent a motorbike with the hotel, friendly staff, the most important part is their wifi is fast
Beoordeeld 17 juni 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: