Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 1213 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 1213 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,9
  • Faciliteiten 7,6
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 7,6
  • Personeel 7,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,2
Sorteer op

Jose van Australië
(Echt)paar
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in september 2016
Accomodation
The pool access room in the Sunrise wing was so relaxing and the helpful and friendly staff made for a great stay. This is the 3rd time we've stayed at this Hotel and we wouldn't hesitate to book again in the future.
Beoordeeld 12 september 2016

SHOOK van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Love this place
Very good location
Beoordeeld 12 september 2016

Wang van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
Good location and quietly
Old fashioned, even room light can't off Receptionist surliness Don't stay next time
Beoordeeld 08 september 2016

WIN van Myanmar
(Echt)paar
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Location is great, facilities are poor
- Location is great. - Price is economic. - Room service is everyday. - Old room. - Towels are poor quality and old. - No toothbrush and toothpaste.
Beoordeeld 04 september 2016

DUARTE van Macau
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef 16 nachten in augustus 2016
Nice Hotel
I do think they should have a SPA and massage service.
Beoordeeld 02 september 2016

Hei van China
Individuele reiziger
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2016
Not bad
Nice staff at midnight who is Responsible and polite ;)
Beoordeeld 26 augustus 2016

Naeemah van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Good
Beautiful hotel..near bangla road & patong beach..wifi sucks - put more router and make the wifi easier to access
Beoordeeld 24 augustus 2016

law van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Unreasonable condition n other guess too noisy especially guess from Middle East with children.
Hotel charged additional 1500 Baht per night if you are not staying with same partner, this don't make any cow sense at all. Unless clearly stated in the booking condition otherwise the hotel has no right to charge.
Beoordeeld 15 augustus 2016

Mona van Koeweit
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef 10 nachten in juli 2016
Samarey
This time the house keeper's did not do the cleaning good
Beoordeeld 27 juli 2016

Anthony van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Great location, but not for light sleepers!
Nice and clean modern hotel, great pool and outside bar. The staff are a little reserved but friendly enough. As the hotel is a large complex there are constant doors slamming as people go in and out of their rooms. The cleaners dont have alot of respect for people sleeping, they were talking very loud in the corrodors as they cleaned room to room. Check your bill on checkout, they tried to charge me for 2 beers from mini bar and I only had 1. The biggest plus about this hotel, is the pool and location. Right on the beach but close enough with no street noise. Very close too Bangla Rd and tourist strip, I would try and book a room with pool view as its worth it! Overall nice stay and would stay here again.
Beoordeeld 20 juli 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: