Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 856 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 856 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 7,3
  • Ligging 8,9
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Service 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,1
Sorteer op

Kahlil van Filipijnen
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Freezing air conditioning system, excellent location and accommodating staff
The 3 days and 2 nights came swiftly for I didn't notice that my stay on this hotel is coming to an end. It was in between, what I call Bachelor's haven and family haven in Patong beach. It was a few meters away from one of the main attractions of Patong, the Bangla walking street and also a few meters away from experiencing a wholesome family get away. What I really like about the hotel was its closeness to the affordable food choices and affordable gift shops. True, the alcohol and liquor is expensive in the bars but there are alternatives to it that are near to this hotel. A word of advice, better have the pest exterminators visit the hotel, I saw a cockroach or two during my stay, but still this hotel has may recommended gesture.
Beoordeeld 01 september 2016

andrew van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Good Value
Rooms are clean and well presented, everything worked properly, good shower. rooms are small not too much natural light. good value for money
Beoordeeld 29 augustus 2016

Stephen van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
Very good value for Patong
No complaints good hotel for the money
Beoordeeld 22 augustus 2016

Deepak van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2016
Value for money
Fantastic Staff , esp house keeping and reception very helpful :) Ni.ce location to navigate around, value for money considering the location
Beoordeeld 20 augustus 2016

Darryn van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in augustus 2016
Great Stay
Clean room friendly staff Great facilities
Beoordeeld 19 augustus 2016

David van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
location good
Enjoyed my time here has everything close by
Beoordeeld 16 augustus 2016

David van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
good location
Location good. Close to Bangla road and restaurants
Beoordeeld 16 augustus 2016

Paul van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 15 nachten in juli 2016
Fantastic Hotel and Staff
Great Hotel , have stayed here 3 times now and every time that I go to Patong I will stay in this Hotel, Brilliant.
Beoordeeld 08 augustus 2016

Greg van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 11 nachten in juli 2016
You get what you pay for
The hotel is excellent value for money, the old saying.....'you get what you pay for' close to everything Bangla Rd, pool halls, shopping centre and beach
Beoordeeld 05 augustus 2016

Kien van Vietnam
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Value for money and good location
Good location, clean room. Breakfast service was not good. We went for the breakfast at 7:00am but they were not ready yet.
Beoordeeld 30 juli 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: