Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 857 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 857 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 7,3
  • Ligging 8,9
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Service 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,1
Sorteer op

John van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef 9 nachten in augustus 2016
Power out
This is my 2nd time staying at the Hemingway's Hotel. Stayed for 9 nights here, Great place to stay if you don't like to walk to far. All Amanities are close by.5 Star. 1.staff Friendly. 2.Rooms are very clean. 3.House Keepers are great . All the above are 4 To 5 Star. Couple of things which I didn't enjoy while staying Here was the Breakfast I had cold eggs for breakfast not much to choose from, the first morning there and that didn't go down to well at all, the presentation on how the breakfast is layed out looks unappatizing. Power Out, Had a note written in the room saying the power will be out from 9 to 5 pm because of power Co are fixing the lines but the power didn't come back in till around 8.30 pm. Had a late check out and she wanted to charge me 500 Baht but I told the lady behind the desk I will not pay the 500 Baht I lost 11 hours of my stay here cos of power out, I insisted to talk to manager Re late check out fee and problem was solved. I will come and stay here but I won't take the breakfast deal again very Poor 1 Star. Regards John from Sydney
Beoordeeld 04 september 2016

Kahlil van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Freezing air conditioning system, excellent location and accommodating staff
The 3 days and 2 nights came swiftly for I didn't notice that my stay on this hotel is coming to an end. It was in between, what I call Bachelor's haven and family haven in Patong beach. It was a few meters away from one of the main attractions of Patong, the Bangla walking street and also a few meters away from experiencing a wholesome family get away. What I really like about the hotel was its closeness to the affordable food choices and affordable gift shops. True, the alcohol and liquor is expensive in the bars but there are alternatives to it that are near to this hotel. A word of advice, better have the pest exterminators visit the hotel, I saw a cockroach or two during my stay, but still this hotel has may recommended gesture.
Beoordeeld 01 september 2016

andrew van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Good Value
Rooms are clean and well presented, everything worked properly, good shower. rooms are small not too much natural light. good value for money
Beoordeeld 29 augustus 2016

Stephen van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
Very good value for Patong
No complaints good hotel for the money
Beoordeeld 22 augustus 2016

Deepak van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2016
Value for money
Fantastic Staff , esp house keeping and reception very helpful :) Ni.ce location to navigate around, value for money considering the location
Beoordeeld 20 augustus 2016

Darryn van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in augustus 2016
Great Stay
Clean room friendly staff Great facilities
Beoordeeld 19 augustus 2016

David van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
location good
Enjoyed my time here has everything close by
Beoordeeld 16 augustus 2016

David van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
good location
Location good. Close to Bangla road and restaurants
Beoordeeld 16 augustus 2016

Paul van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef 15 nachten in juli 2016
Fantastic Hotel and Staff
Great Hotel , have stayed here 3 times now and every time that I go to Patong I will stay in this Hotel, Brilliant.
Beoordeeld 08 augustus 2016

Greg van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef 11 nachten in juli 2016
You get what you pay for
The hotel is excellent value for money, the old saying.....'you get what you pay for' close to everything Bangla Rd, pool halls, shopping centre and beach
Beoordeeld 05 augustus 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: