Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 848 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 848 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 7,2
  • Ligging 8,9
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,1

David D. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
location good
Enjoyed my time here has everything close by
Beoordeeld 16 augustus 2016

David D. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
good location
Location good. Close to Bangla road and restaurants
Beoordeeld 16 augustus 2016

Paul T. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 15 nachten in juli 2016
Fantastic Hotel and Staff
Great Hotel , have stayed here 3 times now and every time that I go to Patong I will stay in this Hotel, Brilliant.
Beoordeeld 08 augustus 2016

Greg J. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 11 nachten in juli 2016
You get what you pay for
The hotel is excellent value for money, the old saying.....'you get what you pay for' close to everything Bangla Rd, pool halls, shopping centre and beach
Beoordeeld 05 augustus 2016

Kien N. van Vietnam
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Value for money and good location
Good location, clean room. Breakfast service was not good. We went for the breakfast at 7:00am but they were not ready yet.
Beoordeeld 30 juli 2016

david M. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in juli 2016
Great but noisy
I've stayed before and the hotel is great in many ways. There is construction going on next door,so if you like a sleep in you will wake to angle grinders at 9am. Bad Tv reception. Such a shame,based on this I'll be looking for a different hotel next stay.
Beoordeeld 29 juli 2016

YONG C. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Excellent location but dirty room
The hotel located just near bangla road,very convenient. But, There are insects in the room, air conditioning is not cold enough, the shower water pump is not power enough. Recommend for travelers to stay but is not recommend for couple to stay for honeymoon.
Beoordeeld 28 juli 2016

Tan H. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2016
Service was slow and unresponsive!
Upon checking, discovered card key and air-conditioning not functioning. Took them so long to look into the matter and have the card changed. TV reception was atrocious throughout my stay.
Beoordeeld 22 juli 2016

Amir A. van Nieuw-Zeeland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 13 nachten in juli 2016
Good location
Conveniently located to access key areas in Patong especially night life.
Beoordeeld 20 juli 2016

barry P. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 9 nachten in juni 2016
Great hotel
The standard of this hotel is unbelievable for the price, very clean, friendly and helpful staff, nice room, the hotel restaurant and bar very good, food is of a high standard, there is also a rooftop pool and bar which is great. The location is very close to junccelyon shopping centre, and banzaan night market is only few minute walk, it is very close to the action of bangla but situated in a quiet road so it's still quiet at night. Perfect. See you again.
Beoordeeld 03 juli 2016