Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,7
op basis van 2623 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 2623 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,2
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 7,4
  • Personeel 7,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4

Luciano S.
Australië
25 februari 2014
relaxing with out complications
location pools and room
My stay at Patong was fantastic as always but only thing i do not like is the cost of wifi 7 days wifi is the same cost as a locals month also at times was unstable , Wifi should be free considering the price of a room

Wayne B.
Australië
23 februari 2014
Excellent location combined with great service
location, service, price
While I only had planned to dive in Phuket it was a pleasant surprise for me to realise how central to everything this location was in Patong. I highly recommend it to travellers who want a central base from which to organise their activities in Phuket.

Kristoffer T.
Denemarken
21 februari 2014
Ok hotel but not value for money
Lokation, Nice pool
Ok, but Very Lousy wifi service... Especially when its a expensive hotel.

akio Y.
Japan
21 februari 2014
Best location
good access to the beach and shopping. reasonable price. good hospitality
I was very lucky to get upgrade room, thanks to Agoda. Although a friend of mine charged almost same booking through the different agency on the same date, he could't get the upgrade.

Darryl M.
Australië
20 februari 2014
Very pleasant, comfortable and clean hotel,
comfortable room, clean hotel, attentative staff
very comfortable stay, great room, centrally located to all attractions, beach, attentative staff, nice pools

Muthu V.
Maleisië
18 februari 2014
we had a most wonderful valentines dinner
Everything was just a walking distance to the beach, restaurants and shopping
I and my wife enjoyed our 3 days. Just relaxing and staffs we re very friendly

devrim S.
Turkije
15 februari 2014
we are happy...
centre of city,clean,new...
All is ok...we are happy to stay agoda's hotel...about many years I choose my hotels from agoda..and share mu experience...

Hetendra H.
Zuid-Afrika
10 februari 2014
Centrally located, friendly staff, big rooms
Location, Cleanliness, Nightlife
Throughly enjoyed our stay at Patong Resort, great location and super friendly staff. Very nive travell desk to assist with activity bookings. Breakfast was good, pool side resturant excellent light meals and refreshing drinks. Easy access from both sides of hotel to shopping and beaches as well as spa's and resturants. Internet not free in room, though there is free internet available until 11pm near the reception.Friendly staff accomodating for reasonable late checkout. Awesome stay.

trisha M.
Zuid-Afrika
07 februari 2014
great location definately not 4 star.friendly staf
locartion,staff,clean
great stay great location,, rooms need to improve, towels are old, beds are hard. old fashioned furniture

tim S.
Verenigde Staten
02 februari 2014
It was ok to good
Location, friendly staff, clean
Overall my stay was good. The location is excellent very close to Bangla road and the beach. The staff was very friendly and attentive. The only thing I didn't like was the wi-fi was not free and seemed very expensive to me. Other than the the place was good. The rooms although not big are clean. Airport transfer was arranged without a hitch. Keep in mind it is about 45 minutes from Patong to the airport so plan accordingly. Overall a nice experience.