arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,7
op basis van 2613 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 2613 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,1
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 7,4
  • Personeel 7,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4

trisha M.
Zuid-Afrika
07 februari 2014
great location definately not 4 star.friendly staf
locartion,staff,clean
great stay great location,, rooms need to improve, towels are old, beds are hard. old fashioned furniture

tim S.
Verenigde Staten
02 februari 2014
It was ok to good
Location, friendly staff, clean
Overall my stay was good. The location is excellent very close to Bangla road and the beach. The staff was very friendly and attentive. The only thing I didn't like was the wi-fi was not free and seemed very expensive to me. Other than the the place was good. The rooms although not big are clean. Airport transfer was arranged without a hitch. Keep in mind it is about 45 minutes from Patong to the airport so plan accordingly. Overall a nice experience.

Bayanjargal B.
Mongolië
02 februari 2014
very confortable
good location, near to the beach, nice swimmingpool

Hee K.
Zuid-Korea
02 februari 2014
bad staffs, called police with minor complaints
nothings, too much fee, bad staffs
i paid extra money for dirty towel and complained my payment. hotel manager called police with this minor issue. be careful of this worst hotel. and, staffs with poor english speaking. i think chinese owner was interested in only money. too bad

Konstantino A.
Australië
31 januari 2014
Pleasant
Central location and not too much noise pollution
Enjoyable and relaxing. It was just a quick stroll away from the beach, shopping centre, restaurants and nightlife.

See W.
Maleisië
31 januari 2014
pleasant
location, room size and cool breeze
pleasant. breakfast can be improve by changing more food options

Vyacheslav D.
Verenigde Staten
25 januari 2014
beautiful city of phuket, nothing else.
sleeping and leaving
this hotel is retarded. lets start of with breakfast. they make you punch a little business like card in order to get into breakfast. the breakfast is the absolute same everyday. by day 3 i was ready to puke after seeing that omelette again. i started making my own sandwiches from what they had there. pool area: nice pool, nothing to say about that. every thing else is ridiculous. they charged me for ice !!!! ice !!! who charges for ice? since the drinks are too ridiculous to purchase at the poolside since you will end up running a tab more than you paid for the hotel. it comes out about 200-300 baht a cocktail. never mind that the cocktails they serve, you cant even get tipsy from. maybe if you drink 1000 baht in drinks.just maybe! we started buying our own bottles to make drinks and they charge a corkage fee at the pool. first time it was 300, next time 200. don't pay the staff in cash since they put it in their pocket. always put it on the room, then its automatically 200 baht. staff does not have proper training in service of food/drinks. don't expect anything good from them. mostly i was pissed at it being mandatory to purchase new years eve dinner during my stay. entertainment was the worst i have ever seen. the food was okay. definitely better than breakfast. again corkage fee for bottle. lady that was the head of the entertainment was so retarded that we had to leave midway and we didn't even stay till the new year celebrations and thank god for that. we just walked to the beach and partied with the thousands of people that were there.

Michael T.
Australië
23 januari 2014
unusual policies
close to entertainment night life, girly bars
Being right next to the red light district you would think this hotel would be guest friendly but they are not ,be warned.Plenty of better hotels in Patong for less money.

james G.
Australië
23 januari 2014
Perfect location
Location, close to beach, very nice all over
Perfect, friendly staff, excellent location - nothing bad can be said

LINA Y.
China
21 januari 2014
it is a good choice for family
location, food, swimming pool are good
This hotel location is near to the beach. The food is good. staff is nice. swimming pool is good. value for money is good.