Zeer goed 7,7
op basis van 2646 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 2646 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,3
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,4
  • Service 7,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Poomrieng van Thailand
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2014
Excellent near beach
Comfortable, breakfast buffet awesome!
Love the location, bed, balcony, bathroom, breakfast buffet and very short walk to the beach. On the beach look for ladies with fresh aloe vera, awesome idea for sunblock!
Beoordeeld 03 april 2014

robert van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in maart 2014
Great hotel will be back
Location , restaurants , value for money
Loved hotel , need to stay in premium room near pool , great staff , great location . 4 very nice restaurants .
Beoordeeld 20 maart 2014

ronnie van Mauritius
Individuele reiziger
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2013
Pleasant
Quiet Hotel,
This hotel is not too far from the beach, however, the rooms feel old, no free wifi and it's 10 mins away from Bangla Road. For the price, you can get more decent choices.
Beoordeeld 06 maart 2014

andrew van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2014
great location, close to the night life but quiet
area. quiet , comfortable
i stayed here for a 4 days, the area was perfect for me.. close to the beach and restaurants. the hotel was close to the nightlife but suprisingly quiet inside the hotel.. the room i had was very comfortable, with a nice shower and balcony. the only downside was the wifi was not free. id stay here again.
Beoordeeld 05 maart 2014

Daniel van Zweden
Groep
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2014
Great hotel
Nice hotel, good staff, good pool.
Great hotel. Its near the beach and Bangla road. The pool is really good too. Good staff.
Beoordeeld 04 maart 2014

ghassan van Saoedi-Arabië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2014
very good , nice and fun
good staf , good massage , location
very good located , friendly staff , fun and entertatment very near
Beoordeeld 02 maart 2014

ghassan van Saoedi-Arabië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in februari 2014
very good , nice and fun
good staf , good massage , location
nice place , friendly staf , very ood location , near to every thin
Beoordeeld 02 maart 2014

Sankaran van India
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2014
Not not good no wifi and the pay wifi is too slow
Only location
Not satisfied for the money I paid, no wifi and the paid internet service is too slow, not worth for money. The morning breakfast is not good
Beoordeeld 27 februari 2014

Mark van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in februari 2014
Rude staff not a good service
Location
Was very upset coming from England with my wife who is originally from Thailand who has been in England for 8 years with me was told she needed a ID card to come in and out of hotel and for most the stay was treated as a bar girl very upsetting for her and I as we came for our anniversary to be treated like this. Also when coming into hotel one of the security guards every time we saw him would say tip tip tip! I am happy to tip but not when asked. Stayed at many hotels and found this hotel well below service standard I would expect. The one good thing when we decided to move to another hotel I left something behind of great importance and the staff called to hotel we moved to, to let them know we left it behind. I do hope this hotel changes its way of discrimination of its own people my wife is educated and comes from a well respected family and was really ipset by her experience as was I.
Beoordeeld 26 februari 2014

Luciano van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2014
relaxing with out complications
location pools and room
My stay at Patong was fantastic as always but only thing i do not like is the cost of wifi 7 days wifi is the same cost as a locals month also at times was unstable , Wifi should be free considering the price of a room
Beoordeeld 25 februari 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: