Zeer goed 7,7
op basis van 2644 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 2644 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,3
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,4
  • Service 7,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4
Sorteer op

drawsen van Canada
(Echt)paar
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2012
satisfactory
pool
i think it was ok. not too great. it has a pool. it is close to the night life and still quiet. no key to the door that opens to the pool. it is also a bit hard to find and the tuk tuk drivers will rip you off at any chance they get.
Beoordeeld 19 oktober 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Chin van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2012
Lovely service
Great location
Service is top class. Location is ideal. Lose to everything Phuket got to offer. Facilities that the hotel provided are adequate. Having said all this I think the hotel should improve or up grade the bathroom as mine was leaking and causes wet floor.
Beoordeeld 19 oktober 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Matthew van Nieuw-Zeeland
Groep
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2012
Good hotel near the beach
Good location
Had a comfortable stay at Patong Resort, the location is great being only a five min walk to Patong beach and not much more to Bangla Road.
Beoordeeld 19 oktober 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

CHINNY van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2012
Great Hotel nice location
Swimming Pool Is nice
Patong resort is great hotel for couple & family , is very near market for shopping and Bangla road is just 15min walking distance , a lot of money changers in the night market.Jucyelon Big Shopping Mall is just walking distance 15min,u can try the Mihun Soup at Bazaan , opposite of Bangla Boxing Stadium .
Beoordeeld 19 oktober 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Matthew van Australië
(Echt)paar
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in oktober 2012
Great Hotel and Great Location
2 Pools, good size rooms
Staff was very friendly and helpful with everything that we needed. The pool areas were very comfortable and also able to get a message pool side was very relaxing.
Beoordeeld 18 oktober 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Brett van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2012
Convenient location, unremarkable hotel.
Location
The reception area was very grand, however my room was much less flashy. For the rate, I guess I didn't expect much more. It was clean and reasonably spacious, although slightly dated. A couple of things I found irritating - there is no pin number safe, you need to go to reception to pay a deposit for a key (which you then need to carry around). Also in my room, the power kept cutting out as the slot where the room card is inserted was ultra-temperamental. The hotel reception staff were annoying, when checking out they took forever, chatting amongst themselves and didn't communicate the fact they were checking my room, leaving me wondering whether I'd been processed. I was only there one night, and I'm kind of glad I wasn't there for more. I would recommend spending a little more and get somewhere a little nicer.
Beoordeeld 18 oktober 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Sean van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2012
Great Value for Money
Excellent Location. Minutes to Beach, Jungceylon shopping mall.
I signed up through Agoda's 50% special. Room was a little small and wasn't particularly luxuriously furnished. But it was clean and sufficient for my requirements. Location is excellent right in the heart of the Patong beach area. Swimming pool is nice, but no gym. Overall, great value for money.
Beoordeeld 18 oktober 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

FAN van China
(Echt)paar
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2012
great location
great location
Great location. 2 mins walk to Patong Beach. Very quite environment, even though it's near the centre. Room size is large. Nice room services. But the hotel functions are a little bit old.
Beoordeeld 16 oktober 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Charlotte van Noorwegen
(Echt)paar
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2012
Nice resort and friendly staff
Nice room
The resort was really nice and close to everything
Beoordeeld 16 oktober 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

ana van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2012
Great service and location
I love the hotel's room where I stayed
the hotel have 2 buildings, i stayed in the main one on the 4th floor, it was a nice , spacious room. however the view was not nice since i have a little terrace looking to all the houses roof . also for a deluxe room i was expecting bathrobes and sleepers. there are 2 swimming pools, the nice one is in the old building or wing 1, also there are some rooms on the ground floor looking to the pool and tropical garden with a really nice terrace. so next time i will choose this hotel again but i will request a deluxe premium room in the wing #1.
Beoordeeld 15 oktober 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: