Zeer goed 7,7
op basis van 2646 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 2646 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,3
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,4
  • Service 7,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4
Sorteer op

David van Australië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 11 nachten in februari 2012
Great Location
Location
Garden view pool rooms very noisy due to short cut for guests to Bangla Rd and late revellers. Have to pay extra per day to use safe in room, have to pay if accidently broke glasses anything in room. Charged on leaving for soft drinks from mini bar which were not used - left more than was on the list provided by hotel.
Beoordeeld 27 februari 2012

Peter van
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 20 nachten in februari 2012
Good hotel to recommend
Deluxe rooms are very spaciouse and comfortable.
One of the best locations, close to the beach and shopping, and nightlive. Lots of good restaurants close by.
Beoordeeld 26 februari 2012

John van Australië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in februari 2012
Great hotel
Location , facilities and staff
I have stayed at the Patong Resort every year for the past 7 years and enjoy my stays. Only complaint is that the beds are too hard. Staff are always pleasant and helpful. The buffet breakfast is excellent. There are 3 exits from the property with one leading straight onto a Soi to Bangla Road and another a short walk to the beach.
Beoordeeld 26 februari 2012

Carey van Australië
(Echt)paren
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in februari 2012
Nice location staff less attentative than before
Location
We have stayed at the hotel many times over the last 7 years. Each time we go back the staff become less interested than before. Slowly becoming tired and run down. Location is excellent for nightlife. There was no hotwater for 3 full days of our stay and staff seemed disinterested. Upon checkout the hotel attempted to charge us for many items which were not consumed during our stay, i.e cans of softdrink from the minibar etc.
Beoordeeld 21 februari 2012

John van Nieuw-Zeeland
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in februari 2012
Comfortable Hotel
Close to Patong Beach and Bangla Road
Delux room was very spacious in new section. Very quiet away from poolside but rooms adjacent to pool suffer from noise of foot traffic walking past at all hours. Hotel staff very pleasant and helpful at all times.
Beoordeeld 20 februari 2012

Deborah van Australië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in februari 2012
Great location, block from beach,
Well cared, for breakfasts were vast and plentiful, pools clean, staff friendly and helpful
Patong resort is situated in the heart of the shopping area and right across the road from the shopping mall. The beach is a short block away. The resort is surrounded by plenty of places to eat. Only negative was the beds were extremely firm. Very good tailor with excellent service one minute from the door.
Beoordeeld 19 februari 2012

TUE van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2012
awesome hotel
everything
amazing hotel staff. location is just fair enough from bangla road to avoid the noise but still close enough to walk
Beoordeeld 19 februari 2012

Jayendra van Mauritius
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in september 2011
Very nice hotel
The Room.
Nice hotel situated approx 2 minutes walk from the beach. The room are big enough for your comfort and parties Also situated to the well known street "Bangla Road" where all the parties takes place. Unfortunately didn't had a chance to order room service, was too busy outside. I would definitely recommend Patong Resort.
Beoordeeld 18 februari 2012

Loan van Vietnam
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2012
ok
Location
The hotel is good location
Beoordeeld 17 februari 2012

John van Vietnam
(Echt)paren
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2012
Big hotel room s spacious
Honest staffs
Our room was hpgareaded to de luxe room beautiful big and clean.. I left my celfone in my room when I checked out and found out when I get to the airport.. I called the hotel and they found it. And willing to cooperate how to get my celfone back.
Beoordeeld 07 februari 2012


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: