Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,7
op basis van 2625 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 2625 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,2
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,4
  • Personeel 7,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4

Jayendra R.
Mauritius
18 februari 2012
Very nice hotel
The Room.
Nice hotel situated approx 2 minutes walk from the beach. The room are big enough for your comfort and parties Also situated to the well known street "Bangla Road" where all the parties takes place. Unfortunately didn't had a chance to order room service, was too busy outside. I would definitely recommend Patong Resort.

Loan N.
Vietnam
17 februari 2012
ok
Location
The hotel is good location

John C.
Vietnam
07 februari 2012
Big hotel room s spacious
Honest staffs
Our room was hpgareaded to de luxe room beautiful big and clean.. I left my celfone in my room when I checked out and found out when I get to the airport.. I called the hotel and they found it. And willing to cooperate how to get my celfone back.

Alexander S.
Duitsland
23 januari 2012
Unfriendly!
lareg pool
Good location, clean rooms and bathrooms, large swimming pool as expected for this price category. However, being many years in Thailand, I always believed, I know how the “Land of smiles” works, but I have not yet experienced such unfriendly and unmotivated staff, even for Phuket standards. No greetings, no smile no emotions sat all. I’m a very easy guest, I was on business, stayed only two nights and did not need any more than a bed, no special requests. But the staff experience make me not to come back to this hotel.

PETER R.
Australië
23 januari 2012
Great central Patong location
Comfortable rooms, 2 swimming pools in a central beachside location
a centrally located hotel in patong but still in a quiet location. the hotel is a five minute walk from the beach and the same to the shopping streets. for those who don't want to go to the beach, the hotel has two good-sized swimming pools. the staff are friendly and conscientious. the rooms are clean, large and each of them has a tvwith 60 channels in multiple languages, a room safe and a fridge. the hotel is family- friendly but also friendly towards single travellers and travellers of all ages. airport transfers can be arranged by the hotel.

Antonio V.
Australië
20 januari 2012
Central location in the heart of Pationg
Clean
enjoyed the stay the atmosphere and other guests made it pleasing. butb still close to the action on bagla rd and the beach.

Giovanni C.
Australië
20 januari 2012
Great location, helpful staff
Close to markets and Restaurants
friendly staff help complete the vacation experience. close to night life and o-top markets

Giovanni C.
Australië
20 januari 2012
Great location but small rooms
Close to markets and Restaurants
The standard room is a little small, however your only there to drop off all the bags of shopping that you've picked up during the day, and sleep appart from that your going to be spending much time there at all. the location is great and your only a short walk to the market and bars

RAY D.
Nieuw-Zeeland
19 januari 2012
Great value and location
Two large swimming pools, very helpfull staff,really handy to everything, we were upgraded to deluxe because of longer stay
Totally enjoyed our stay in Patong again. Patong resort is close to everything yet pretty peacefull.Staff are top notch. Pools are large and nice and clean.Good tailor in hotel foyer.Great for teenage kids and parents.Friendly Dental clinic was excellent value for some dental work while in Patong.

David H.
Nieuw-Zeeland
17 januari 2012
Superb Resort
Location, Ambience, Quiet, Pool, Staff
this is the second time i have taken my vacation at the patong resort. while it is centrally located with easy access by three dexits to shops, beach, restaurants, etc it is a haven within the bustle of patong. it is peaceful and quiet. the room was so nice, the staff especially the cleaning and pool bar staff so attentive. the bed was very comfortable, the bathroom superb and the presens of a lounge chair in the room much appreciated.