Zeer goed 7,7
op basis van 28 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 28 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 7,4
  • Personeel 8,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op

John van Australië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Appartement met 1 Slaapkamer
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in augustus 2013
Awesome view of beach
self contained apartment great balcony and views
enjoyed stay only issue was had to use pool next door but other than that awesome as beach was 2mins walk
Beoordeeld 20 juli 2014

SONOKO van Japan
(Echt)paar
Appartement met 1 Slaapkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
poor hotel
location, easy access to the airport by mini-bus, friendly staff
A lot of ants were around the table and the floor. Blanket also looks dirty. We felt bad and wanted to go home sooner.The hotel locates at the central close to the shopping mall. It is easy access to go to the airport by mini-bus.
Beoordeeld 04 februari 2014

Daniel van Australië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Appartement met 2 Slaapkamers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2013
Excellent. Good value for money. Great location.
View, Room size, Clean
Very good and relaxing. Close to beach and fine dinning with shopping at door step
Beoordeeld 18 november 2013

Loundy van Australië
Groep
Appartement met 2 Slaapkamers
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in september 2013
Good apartment with superb views!
great ocean view, large room, great location
We stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment with group of 5 and we loved staying here. The rooms were big and clean, and kitchen had everything we needed for prepartion of food for times when we didnt want to eat out. The location was so good. So close to beach, shops and restaurants. I would definaltely stay here again and recommend to others. Good value for money especially when you stay in a group. My only concern was the lack of free WiFi. Expensive to purchase.
Beoordeeld 28 oktober 2013

Teo van Singapore
Groep
Appartement met 2 Slaapkamers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2013
Relaxing stay by the beach
Central location, easy access to everything, near the beach
The location was very convenient, and easily accessible to shopping areas and food , massage all around the beach, easy access to the beach side area for relaxing by the beach or just to chill out by the beach area. There was a simple kitchen with utensils for simple cooking or heating up food. highly recommended location to stay for family or friends in a group . families with children should watch out for the balcony as it is a bit dangerous for small children or kids. All in all, a very relaxing stay for families or friends travelling in large groups and the price is rather reasonable for the comfort , cleanliness and location of the apartment where it is located at.
Beoordeeld 25 augustus 2013

brad van Australië
Groep
Appartement met 1 Slaapkamer
Ik verbleef 13 nachten in juli 2013
Holiday good, accommodation poor
Position was the best part about hotel
Room was tired, friends other rooms that were up to a higher standard and same cost, disappointed in the room.
Beoordeeld 21 augustus 2013

Nian van Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Appartement met 1 Slaapkamer
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in november 2012
Nice apartment with great ocean view
very close to restaurants and massage parlour
We arrived at Patong apartment very late at around 21:30, but to our surprise everything is prepared, I just need to sign that I have received the key, fantastic! Daily cleaning is provided, room towel and beach towel are provided more than enough for 4 persons.
Beoordeeld 27 november 2012

Mukesh van Indonesië
Zakelijke reiziger
Appartement met 1 Slaapkamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2012
great hotel
clean and close to city centre
had a great stay Really nice, friendly staff. Patong Towers sits at the center of Patong beach. Our unit has a balcony with an excellent view of the sea. The furnitures provided were comfortable. The bathroom was clean. The beds were very comfortable to sleep on. The kitchen even has a refrigerator and oven. I would stay in this hotel again.
Beoordeeld 18 november 2012

Lau van Maleisië
Groep
Appartement met 1 Slaapkamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2012
Centre of everything
Locals wont have a problem knowing the place.
right smack in centre of Patong and the easiest to find as it's one of the tallest building in Patong. it's a service apartment, hence no restaurants or morning breakfast. but you can easily find food everywhere around the place. I've last stayed here 10 years ago and they have improved the rooms. If you're a QVI Vacation member, you'll get better rooms.
Beoordeeld 09 augustus 2012

Justin van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Appartement met 2 Slaapkamers
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in juli 2012
Awesome space! Friendly! Awesome location
close to nightlife and beach
Cant wait to stay here again. awesome value and the apartment is very spacious and clean. amazing sea views and the nightlife is one of a kind. Overall great stay
Beoordeeld 24 juli 2012


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: