Zeer goed 7,6
op basis van 93 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 93 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 8,3
  • Ligging 7,3
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Service 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,4
Sorteer op

John van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reiziger
Standaard tweepersoonskamer met airconditioning
Ik verbleef 29 nachten in december 2014
Good place
location, pool and staff
good
Beoordeeld 27 januari 2015

amy van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Kamer met 2 Aparte Bedden - Airconditioning
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2015
Good, Standard
Staff, staff, staff
The hotel itself is standard, decent pool, decent rooms, but the staff is so friendly I would stay here again. (I gave food/ dining a 1 only because we didn't eat there. Does it have a restaurant?)
Beoordeeld 19 januari 2015

sucheera van Thailand
Groep
Standaard Kamer met 2 Aparte Bedden - Airconditioning
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2014
Super clean and friendly staff
Clean, location and car park
I stay there with my friend family we both have 3 elderly people and all really happy to stay there, room are so clean they feel like home (thanks so much, actually taking care of elderly is not that easy for me ^^!), staff are really welcome to help when we ask for something and location is good I like it easy to get to Khao Rang where you can see Phuket city view. Moreover, it really comfy for who want to get car park coz I drive there by private car then i first worry about car park but here u will never get any problem with that! Thanks:)
Beoordeeld 02 januari 2015

Kristel van Estland
Individuele reiziger
Standaard tweepersoonskamer met airconditioning
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2014
Great stay
pool, staff and price
Good value for money. A bit far from teh centre. Great friendly staff!
Beoordeeld 29 november 2014

Bethany van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reiziger
VIP Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2014
Not worth the money
Modern and size of Room, pool
I usually don't moan about hotels but I was a lone traveller for the first time so paid a bit more for the comfort and safety. I only stayed 2 nights, and had ants in my bed biting me and a trail of them on my floor to my bin as I had a packet of sweet nuts in it. I didn't think I should worry about wrappers and bugs in my room paying £15 per night. There were also a number of power cuts throughout the first night one of them lasting 1 hour! The room was spacious and modern and had a tv with 1 English Chanel with different genres of films constantly. The hotel staff were helpful but I wouldn't stay here again! It may have just been my room with the ant problem as they came through the floor tiles but it led to an uncomfortable couple of nights sleep.
Beoordeeld 16 november 2014

John van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoonskamer met airconditioning
Ik verbleef 13 nachten in juli 2014
Good for price and friendly staff
Staff, location
Beoordeeld 17 juli 2014

Shirley van Canada
Individuele reiziger
Standaard tweepersoonskamer met airconditioning
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in maart 2014
Convenient for Old Town
Swimming pool, quiet surroundings, nice staff
This property is mainly for long term customers. Transit bookings are on the first floor. The property was in the process of renovating and upgrading the rooms on the first floor, so, there was quite a bit if noise and paint fumes during my stay. I was unable to move to a higher floor because the property had full occupancy. Although the pool area was convenient, there were not enough lounge chairs for guests. An upgrade of pool furniture would make it more pleasant. There were no dining facilities but enough restaurants were in the area; there is a mini fridge in the room.
Beoordeeld 01 april 2014

Timothy van Canada
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard tweepersoonskamer met airconditioning
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2013
very pleasant. great pool for kids. affordable
affordable, great value for money; great service
Hotel is conveniently located accessible to local markets, local restaurant, and buses. Great pool for kids and adults. Great value.
Beoordeeld 14 januari 2014

Luis van Portugal
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoonskamer met airconditioning
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2013
Very affordable
fast check in and out , confortable bed, they have scooters for rent
I rested really good. I did a very late check in but, even like that I was able to rent a scooter for going out for supper and 7-11 or family mart.
Beoordeeld 24 december 2013

Ross van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoonskamer met airconditioning
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2013
Good clean room with great pool in Phuket town
Great pool, clean, spacious room
Hotel was fine, clean spacious room with a great pool to relax in the afternoons. We decided to stay in Phuket town rather than the touristy beaches and found some great local restaraunts nearby. All in all a good stay.
Beoordeeld 12 december 2013


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in dit hotel. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: