arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 103 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 103 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,3
  • Faciliteiten 9,0
  • Ligging 7,4
  • Kamercomfort 9,2
  • Personeel 9,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,1

Joanne N.
Maleisië
03 november 2014
Good hotel
Friendly staff, parking bays,
Very helpful staff Location is not very central but is no issue with a motorcycle Clean room and toilets Stayed at hotel during off-peak season ( 3 other rooms occupied). It is located on a side street just off the main road. The noise may bother light sleepers but for heavy sleepers should not be an issue.

Li Z.
China
06 oktober 2014
great hotel, highly recommend!
Great swimming pool, clean and nice room. warm staff. far away from the noise, you can enjoy quite, nice holiday in here.
Great swimming pool, clean and nice room. warm staff. far away from the noise, you can enjoy quite, nice holiday in here.

William H.
Verenigde Staten
03 oktober 2014
Great place
Staff, pool, room
Excellent

Francis J.
Verenigde Staten
22 september 2014
Best for money
Price, staff, pool
Fantastic. Great staff.

Paul O.
Verenigde Staten
22 juli 2014
Fantastic value-attractive property-convenient
Value for money, with boutique feel and friendly attentive staff
I chose this place for a dive trip with my daughter because it was (1) best price, with (2) attractive design, (3) close to dive shops, and (4) offered two beds. Hotels in the US$30-$60 range *and* close to dive boats generally did not allow two beds (or added a hefty upgrade). Our room had plenty of space, a kitchenette with microwave and mini bar, good air conditioning and wifi, nice shower, and large towel drying rack. Perfect for us. Dive boats depart from an area of Phuket Town called Chalong. They often pick up from the nearest western beaches of Karon, Kata, and Patong. This hotel is in Rawai, just south of Chalong. Rawai is less popular, with fewer nice restaurants and almost twice as far from the airport than Karon or Kata (45 min rather than 20-25 min). However, it is quiet and offers low cost options. *Don't* choose this place if you want resort style with extensive food and cultural options, or other amenities such as on-site bar, currency exchange, fitness center, spa/massage, or direct access to the beach. *Do* choose this place for friendly, helpful staff; tastefully designed, modern rooms and property; cleanliness; low-key and pocketbook-friendly location; proximity to boat departures; and fantastic value for money. We used the hotel's driver for airport transfers @ 1000 baht arriving / 1200 baht departing (a little extra because our departure was extremely early). That's US$32-$38. We used the hotel's free shuttle to reach the Rawai Beach area. It’s largely a fishing village, with a line of fresh fish/seafood sellers facing restaurants that will cook what you buy. We enjoyed two tasty meals and strolled the trinket shops. It’s low-key; neither upscale nor a party atmosphere. Finally, be aware the hotel doesn’t offer breakfast before 7:30am, but the staff is so ready to please that they made us fresh sandwiches and coffee. I would not hesitate to stay here again.

Stefan M.
Nieuw-Zeeland
09 juli 2014
Brief stay but friendly staff
Pool, aspect friendly staff
This place is nice but not suitable for a family with young children. I recommend it for couples.

Lai W.
Hong Kong
04 juli 2014
Excellent living place!
Very very nice service, clean and comfortable to live in, pool access.
Highly recommend this hotel. It is really nice experience to live in here. It is quite convenient to access the view points nearby. Enjoy quite many restaurants around it. Also, it takes only 3 mins to the 24 hours supermarket. The staff service is really really good and helpful! So considerate! The hotel also provides free shuttle bus to RAWAI BEACH. It is very clean and comfortable. Big room and big bed to stay and sleep! Good wifi access. Also, it is so great to access the pool outside your room door. Very good experience here!

Timofei I.
Rusland
21 april 2014
Great hotel!
Room, territory, stuff
Everything is perfect! Nice room with a beautiful view of the pool and plants. We were in April, the hotel is quiet and comfortable. Free shuttle service to good beach Nai Harn. Easy to find, near the main road coming from the chelong.

Rebecca C.
Australië
07 april 2014
very good
close to gym/beach/shops
friendly staff from check in to check out. great size rooms. quiet location. great pool

Michael O.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
30 maart 2014
Lovely hotel
Lovely rooms