arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,7
op basis van 157 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 157 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 6,7
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Personeel 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,2

CHEW P.
Singapore
03 september 2015
great hotel
staff friendliness, hospitality, great customer service,spacious rooms
its was our 2nd time there in a group. recommended a few friends along in august. the staffs there are extremely helpful and friendly, that made our stay an enjoyable one!

Chutarrak C.
Thailand
14 augustus 2015
Room is comfortable and big, but location's so bad
Big room, Staffs in Restaurant are so nice, have Family Mart in front
Location is so bad, far from the beach and town. And it is in the middle of mountain. Hard to transportation of you don't have car or motobike. And the taxi to there from Airport is so expensive (800 baht.) In our thrid day there, it was raining hard, flood and don't have water in the hotel.

Tan Y.
Maleisië
12 augustus 2015
A very nice environment! Nice staff !!!
Best service! Friendly staff! Nice environment!
A very nice resort for relax! Got provide bike for customers ^^

peeraya P.
Thailand
08 augustus 2015
Big room and tidy
Room
Breakfast was not good. The room was great. I am OK with this hotel since i can get every thing from minimart across the street.

Kitipan B.
Thailand
04 juli 2015
cozy resort
cozy room decoration
nice and we love here

Ferdinandes M.
Nederland
10 juni 2015
good value for money
location price and staff
was good clean good location to layan beach

LAM L.
Hong Kong
09 mei 2015
Good Hotel
The room is big and clean. It is good to stay if you drive your own car. The beach not near the hotel, but it is beautiful.
It is valuable. The swimming pool is fine.

Ferdinandes M.
Nederland
10 maart 2015
great value for money
location friendly staff and clean
enjoyed it good value for money great location friendly staff

Carol G.
Australië
09 maart 2015
OK for an overnight stay
pool, staff
Hotel was good for an overnight stay. Staff were very accommodating. Only downside was some dirty bed sheets with shoe marks and bugs on the door. The shower pressure was weak and occasionally went from cold to hot and vice versa.

Suten S.
Maleisië
24 februari 2015
good
room, pool and staff
Good experience