Goed 7,2
op basis van 102 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 102 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,7
  • Ligging 7,9
  • Kamercomfort 7,4
  • Personeel 6,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,2
Sorteer op

Romain van Frankrijk
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Ventilator
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2014
Very Good economic place in Phuket Town
Economic very clean and ideally located in ohuk
Very good stay in this hotel and a lot of fun with "mum" the very kind boss of this hotel ;) even if we had to talk a lot to get good prices "cannot! cannot!" 😊 :)
Beoordeeld 22 november 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Sean van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Familiekamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2014
Some lovely rooms tucked behind shabby facade
Location is superb to visit the old
Beoordeeld 05 maart 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Steven van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Ventilator
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
mixed thoughts
price friendly staff
Even though it says there is airport shuttle on the site there isn't one and will cost $20 USD for taxi each way. There isn't much to see really but the staff is friendly with clean rooms and a nice hot shower.
Beoordeeld 26 juli 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Anna van Polen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Standaard Ventilator
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2013
without problems, clean
Clean, accessible, centrally located
It was easy to check in in the middle of the night, very clean, good location if you just want to travel further.
Beoordeeld 27 maart 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Richard van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Ventilator
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2013
rooms were vey dingy. need a lot of work.
centrally located
Very dark dingy rooms. Need painting and a lot of repairs.
Beoordeeld 13 maart 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ribkah van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Standaard Ventilator
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2013
Good Location
Clean room and friendly staff
We booked for a standard room. It was very clean, but no windows to see outside. The location was very closed to the market and next to a fruit shop. Several restaurants and cafes around the hotel with the affordable price. The bus station for city transportation is just on the corner. But the water was dripping from the ceiling right on our shoulder when we sit on the toilet.
Beoordeeld 06 maart 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Donna van Canada
Groepen
Deluxe Airconditioning
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2013
very pleasant
convenient
BREAKFAST included great smiling staff willing to let you leave your bags can come in late and the man tending fruit store next door let us in best feature was the main door to lobby was locked and you had your key and then also key to your room plus you could padlock your room they were helpful with travel arrangements you could easily walk to bus to market to main area
Beoordeeld 04 maart 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Maria van Ierland
Groepen
Familiekamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2013
clean room wit friendly helpful staff
room was basic but clean. staff really friendly and helpful. good location
Great location in phuket old town although we were there for Chinese new year so restaurants and bars were all shut. Room was basic but very clean. We had a three person room with private bathroom. The bathroom walls did not join the ceiling so it felt like you were using the toilet while in same room as friends. Staff were really friendly with good English.
Beoordeeld 14 februari 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Lucy van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Ventilator
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2013
Great location. Friendly, helpful staff.
Great location in center of old quarter.
I booked a fan room but due to thin walls, a noisy neighbor and a sleepless night staff moved me to a triple air-con room for the same price without asking. It's the only room in the place with a window. However, it's noisy all night due to trucks arriving and workers unloading and chopping coconuts all night right under the window. Not peaceful but possible to sleep with earplugs. Other than that, a great location and friendly staff.
Beoordeeld 28 januari 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Marek van Polen
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Airconditioning
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2012
Good hostel , friendly staff
friendly staff, location , relatuvely clean
no windows in Our room . good aircon, clean shower and toilet
Beoordeeld 06 januari 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in dit hotel. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: