arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,2
op basis van 100 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 100 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 7,9
  • Kamercomfort 7,4
  • Personeel 6,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,2

Sean R.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
05 maart 2014
Some lovely rooms tucked behind shabby facade
Location is superb to visit the old

Steven K.
Verenigde Staten
26 juli 2013
mixed thoughts
price friendly staff
Even though it says there is airport shuttle on the site there isn't one and will cost $20 USD for taxi each way. There isn't much to see really but the staff is friendly with clean rooms and a nice hot shower.

Anna S.
Polen
27 maart 2013
without problems, clean
Clean, accessible, centrally located
It was easy to check in in the middle of the night, very clean, good location if you just want to travel further.

Richard P.
Australië
13 maart 2013
rooms were vey dingy. need a lot of work.
centrally located
Very dark dingy rooms. Need painting and a lot of repairs.

Ribkah A.
Indonesië
06 maart 2013
Good Location
Clean room and friendly staff
We booked for a standard room. It was very clean, but no windows to see outside. The location was very closed to the market and next to a fruit shop. Several restaurants and cafes around the hotel with the affordable price. The bus station for city transportation is just on the corner. But the water was dripping from the ceiling right on our shoulder when we sit on the toilet.

Donna G.
Canada
04 maart 2013
very pleasant
convenient
BREAKFAST included great smiling staff willing to let you leave your bags can come in late and the man tending fruit store next door let us in best feature was the main door to lobby was locked and you had your key and then also key to your room plus you could padlock your room they were helpful with travel arrangements you could easily walk to bus to market to main area

Maria C.
Ierland
14 februari 2013
clean room wit friendly helpful staff
room was basic but clean. staff really friendly and helpful. good location
Great location in phuket old town although we were there for Chinese new year so restaurants and bars were all shut. Room was basic but very clean. We had a three person room with private bathroom. The bathroom walls did not join the ceiling so it felt like you were using the toilet while in same room as friends. Staff were really friendly with good English.

Lucy B.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
28 januari 2013
Great location. Friendly, helpful staff.
Great location in center of old quarter.
I booked a fan room but due to thin walls, a noisy neighbor and a sleepless night staff moved me to a triple air-con room for the same price without asking. It's the only room in the place with a window. However, it's noisy all night due to trucks arriving and workers unloading and chopping coconuts all night right under the window. Not peaceful but possible to sleep with earplugs. Other than that, a great location and friendly staff.

Marek K.
Polen
06 januari 2013
Good hostel , friendly staff
friendly staff, location , relatuvely clean
no windows in Our room . good aircon, clean shower and toilet

stuart M.
Australië
31 december 2012
Good location
Location is good
This place is just ok. The rooms are typical budget fare and are of a good size, but the WiFi signal doesn't reach to all the rooms meaning if you need it you need to sit in ground floor cafe -- not a huge problem as it is a friendly bunch who run it.