Zeer goed 7,3
op basis van 200 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 200 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,5
  • Personeel 7,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6
Sorteer op

Joseph van Australië
(Echt)paar
Superior Aan het zwembad
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2015
Reasonable
Big clean rooms, well located in Rawai, good wifi.
The resort is nice, rooms were poolside with sun loungers. 2 large pools were in need of some cleaning but were still usable. There is a free 1 way shuttle bus to the local beach several times each day. On the day we arrived a coach load of approx 50 people arrived which was absolutely fine until Buffet breakfast time where the kitchen staff couldn't keep up meaning there wasn't actually any food to eat for a while.
Beoordeeld 21 januari 2015

Lenny van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Superior Aan het zwembad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2014
Nice hotel with good facilites
Pool, location, food
Very clean, large and comfortable room. Breakfast included which was very convenient.
Beoordeeld 24 september 2014

richard van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Superior Aan het zwembad
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2014
A conveniently located hotel at an affordable pric
location price friendly staff
We chose this hotel for its location an price. As a budget hotel it comes up to par. Decent pool, friendly staff and the location is good for nightlife. Downsides? Rooms could do with some refreshing, breakfast was okay but nothing to write home about.
Beoordeeld 10 september 2014

Francesco van Italië
Individuele reiziger
Superior Aan het zwembad
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2014
Poor
Cheap, swimmimg pool, quiet
Mediocre. Very poor maintenance. Problems with aircon, wifi, one day without water and so on. Will not go back. But cheap for Phuket, although not for Thailand.
Beoordeeld 27 augustus 2014

Aine van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Chalet
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in december 2013
Great hotel, excellent price
Rooms, food, price
Excellent stay. Unlike many resorts in Phuket, the New Year gala is not mandatory. Staff were very pleasant and helpful. Pools cleaned daily, as were rooms. Everything was spotless.
Beoordeeld 24 augustus 2014

Sheryl van Nieuw-Zeeland
(Echt)paar
Chalet
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2013
Phuket Sea Resort
Location to restaurants, the beach and checking out.
Really bad stay, have stayed twice before but management must have changed. Rooms no longer had tea and coffee facilities, grounds very untidy, long grass. Bar area just had TV on full blast, no music, personality or ambience at all. Pool area had been recoated in sharp material which hurt to walk on. We had a cobra in our room one morning when we woke up, probably came in through the bathroom pipes. I am never going back.
Beoordeeld 12 augustus 2014

Syarifah van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Chalet
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2014
Value for money
Location, near to the beach and easy access to attractions
All is good. The hotel is quite old but the rooms are value for money.
Beoordeeld 07 juli 2014

Idar van Noorwegen
Individuele reiziger
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2014
Relaxing stay at Rawai
Location swimming pool price
I have stayed in this hotel before and it's an ok hotel. The location is right next to 7-11 and Family Mart at the beach in Rawai. The hotel has 2 nice swimming pools. The rooms are just ok...nothing more, nothing less.
Beoordeeld 09 mei 2014

Kurt van Zwitserland
Individuele reiziger
Chalet
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2014
my last stay at this hotel
location, pool, proximity to good restaurant
Used to be a nice place in the past. But cleanliness is not a priority here. Not pleasant at all.
Beoordeeld 03 mei 2014

Victor van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef 10 nachten in februari 2014
Relaxing holidays
Quiet and peaceful
I stayed at this resort as I was over Bangla Road and Patong and wanted a quieter location. There are plenty of bars to keep the single men entertained and plenty of restaurants to keep the appetite satisfied. I hired a bike and found the beaches, Nai Harn and Kata Noi as the best ones to relax on. The water was crystal clear and a pleasure to swim in it. The swimming pools (2) are ok but the grouting around the tiles and steps are very coarse and if not careful you can graze your feet and end up having skin taken off.
Beoordeeld 16 maart 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: