Zeer goed 7,7
op basis van 306 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 306 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,9
  • Faciliteiten 7,1
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Personeel 7,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Khamsone van Laos
(Echt)paar
Premium kamer met balkon
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2015
Nice staff but a bit over rate
Near the Karon beach, nice staff and quiet
it was very quiet maybe due to low season and rainy. Hotel facilities are limited, buffet bteakfast very basic. If you are looking a beach hotel with some facilities, nearby Movenpick hotel maybe better for a liitle more rate. You may also find similar quality hotels nearby
Beoordeeld 01 juni 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Dinesh van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe Kamer uitzicht op zwembad en balkon, met 2 ontbijt
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2015
Wonderful anniversary stay
Friendly and helpful staff, perfect location
My husband and I went on our 2nd wedding anniversary and checked-in the day before. On the day of our anniversary, the staff helped my husband surprise me with a bouquet of flowers just after their morning 'fruit basket delivery', it was sweet. Then we went out for the day and when we got back to the room after lunch, there were flowers and towels folded in the form of swans on the bed, it was so beautiful! Room service menu looked good but the actual product was not very good, it was tolerable but after the one time, we always ate out. Location of this hotel is amazing, right across the street from the beach, plenty restaurants nearby (some reasonably priced, some not so but all very tasty). Make sure you try the pad thai (noodles) at 'The Pad Thai' restaurant, it is a small unassuming place but the pad thai there is really the best. Also, do not forget to try the Mango Stick Rice (dessert)!
Beoordeeld 01 juni 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Nicola van Zwitserland
Individuele reiziger
Premium kamer met balkon
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in februari 2015
Good 3 star hotel
Location, good breakfast, cleanliness
Overall a good stay. Cons were very poor wifi bandwith and the lack of a pool policy. People were reserving the pool chairs very early in the morning and not showing up for hours till midday/afternoon. The hotel needs a policy and remove items from chairs if not used for an hour.
Beoordeeld 23 februari 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Pimchanok van Thailand
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Premium kamer met balkon
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2014
nice hotel, and location
location, pool, clean
very nice hotel. clean, good pool,, great location, walk across to Karon Beach, at night so many shops and restaurants.
Beoordeeld 05 februari 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Alexandru van Roemenië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Toegang tot Zwembad en Ontbijt
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2014
Good experience
Location
Good hotel in term of location.
Beoordeeld 05 januari 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

MINSEON van Zuid-Korea
Groep
Premium kamer met balkon
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2014
very good
kind, clean, good location
search in Agoda Site
Beoordeeld 29 december 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Lynne van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Premium kamer met balkon
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2014
Great stay, ticked all the boxes.
Friendly & helpful staff; great pool.
Beoordeeld 25 december 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

chen van China
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Kamer uitzicht op zwembad en balkon, met 2 ontbijt
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2014
So so only
Reception staffs were OK, cannot say so for restaurant staffs. Many houseflies @restaurant. Location near beach is the only good point.
Just Ok.
Beoordeeld 22 december 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

chen van China
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Premium kamer met balkon
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2014
Nice stay
Reception
Ok. Nice n quiet. Beach jus across road.
Beoordeeld 19 december 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

JEFFREY van Canada
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Premium kamer met balkon
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in oktober 2014
Good Hotel - Rainy Weather
Nice comfortable up-graded room. Front counter staff very friendly and helpful. Directly across from the beach.
Good hotel.
Beoordeeld 06 november 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: