Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 639 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 639 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 7,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5
Sorteer op

Anita van Nieuw-Zeeland
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe met uitzicht op zwembad
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2013
Eat sleep and Relax!
Great room, great pool and great food
I have stayed at this resort a few times now. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. Breakfast is buffet and excellent...both aisan and western food, fruit, breads, etc. I have noticed that cleanliness has dropped a little in the rooms with linen and robes smelling a bit damp. Im not sure why, they are clean though. I think that would be my only complaint.Otherwise i love this resort. The pool is lovely. All food...resteraunts or room service is hugh standard. They serve thai and western. Staff are friendly.There are 2 large pools, they are never crowded. PLenty of room outdoors to relax.
Beoordeeld 17 oktober 2013

Chaiwit van Thailand
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe Familiekamer met Uitzicht op Zwembad
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
nice pool
nice pool
Beoordeeld 05 oktober 2013

Geoffrey van Australië
Groep
Deluxe Familiekamer met Uitzicht op Zwembad
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in september 2013
Terrific, relaxing, a real sanctuary.
The pool, the gardens, great room.
Very relaxing, comfortable & therapeutic. Our group found everything to be to their satisfaction. No-one could complain about the resort.
Beoordeeld 04 oktober 2013

KK van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe met uitzicht op zwembad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2013
is the large and cheaper hotel
cheaper,large,and nice swimming pool
staying here with family for few days,and having a great time witg family here ,swimming is the best place in this hotel.
Beoordeeld 02 oktober 2013

Angela van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Groep
Deluxe met uitzicht op zwembad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2013
fantastic room, large pool
Food, room, pool
Beoordeeld 30 september 2013

Simon van Australië
Groep
Deluxe Toegang tot Zwembad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2013
Unbelievable Hotel. Wonderful Pool.
Awesome Pool and swim up bar. Beautiful room. Great food.
My stay at Rawai Palm Beach Resort was fantastic. Had a pool access room, which I recommend, as you have your own pool which connects to the main pool. Spent more time than I usually would hanging out at the hotel because it was just soooo nice. Strawberry Daquaries from the swim up bar are too die for.
Beoordeeld 20 september 2013

Maria van Zweden
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe Toegang tot Zwembad
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in augustus 2013
I really enjoyed the luxury!
The pool, kind staff and the quiet area
I have travelled a lot, but never experienced this luxury before.We stayed in a room with pool access and I highly recommend that! Beautiful big room and nice staff. We took the dinner once in the hotels restaurant, but to be honest the food is better at the other restaurants along the beach. You say that you never should go back twice to the same country or hotel, but in this case I do not doubt a second. I must go back!
Beoordeeld 16 september 2013

FREDERICK van Zuid-Afrika
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met uitzicht op zwembad
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in mei 2013
It was great value for money and a great hotel
The pool access room, the pool is amazing, clean hotel
It was fantastic. We were upgraded to a larger room on our honeymoon at no extra cost. SO glad i decided to book this hotel through agoda
Beoordeeld 02 september 2013

jinying van China
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe met uitzicht op zwembad
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2013
nice pool but not so clean for the pilows and shee
pool and nice food near by ,wifi is good
the swimming pool and price is prefect ,but only the pillows and sheet smell bad even have changed oncce.
Beoordeeld 02 september 2013

Di van China
(Echt)paar
Superior met uitzicht op zwembad
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2013
Fantastic hotel for staying at Thailand
Great Pool, ocean view and the cheap price
The swimming pool is NOT available after 7PM, this is NOT good, and unreasonable.
Beoordeeld 02 september 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: