Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 639 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 639 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 7,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5
Sorteer op

Jessica van
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Toegang tot Zwembad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2013
Cheap luxury
Cheap, luxury, the pool!
Definitely would stay here again the pool and bars are awesome. Everything is cheap but still 5 star.
Beoordeeld 27 augustus 2013

Jessica van
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Toegang tot Zwembad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2013
Cheap luxury
cheap, luxury, close to everything
Awesome. I would definitely stay here again. Deluxe Pool Access Room is brilliant. Big, spacious room with a Californian King Bed and two full size single day beds. Hire a scooter for AUD$10 from the hotel to get around Rawai. Visit the Sunshine Bar which is on the beach road in Rawai. We liked this place so much we extended our stay!
Beoordeeld 27 augustus 2013

REKSHA van Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
Groep
Deluxe met uitzicht op zwembad
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
Great Stay
Food, Spacious Rooms and the pool
Good experience, good for relaxation. but not too easily access able to the beach. Good food at the restaurant and ambiance.
Beoordeeld 27 augustus 2013

Michael van Australië
(Echt)paar
Superior met uitzicht op zwembad
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in augustus 2013
Excellent value for money and great services
Quality pools dining
Excellent facilities spacious room and pleasant staff....fast room service to boot and excellent value for money
Beoordeeld 26 augustus 2013

Sandra van Taiwan
Individuele reiziger
Superior met uitzicht op zwembad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2013
the best vacation ever
friendly staff, great fast service and beautiful pool
it was relaxing and one of the greatest holiday I have had in a long time...
Beoordeeld 22 augustus 2013

Dawna van Australië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe met uitzicht op zwembad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2013
Family-friendly holiday resort
Well-deisgned and comfortable rooms, amazing pool, great breakfast.
The hotel is great for young families. With 2 children (aged 3 and 1), the room was comfortable and safe and the pool and the children's playground provided lots of entertainment. The food was good and reasonably priced and the hotel is close to other restaurants. We had a room on the 5th floor with veiws of the water - it was lovely. The resort is relatively new and well maintained. Staff were helpful and friendly and the place is well set up for dining with kids. There are a few stairs in the hotel and it took us a while to work out a route to our room that only involved 4 steps (which was much easier when pushing a stroller around).
Beoordeeld 12 augustus 2013

Jarrod van Zuid-Afrika
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met uitzicht op zwembad
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in juli 2013
Beautiful, quiet Rawai
Location away from hussle and bussle, many massage places and restaurants
We had a lovely time at this hotel. The staff were friendly and always willing to help, no matter what the issue. The location just across from Rawai beach is superb, as catching a longboat to the nearby coral island or Bon Island can be done with ease. There are loads of massage parlours, restaurants and a few bars nearby along the beach road. Kims massage is by far the best of all. Nikitas restaurant at the other end of the beach is superb and the food is great. Rawai is a lovely location for people that don't mind the "quieter" side of Phuket. The hotel also provides a lovely tourist service where on can rent scooters and get information on local hotspots. They offer a shuttle to Yanui beach and Kata Palm resort.
Beoordeeld 09 augustus 2013

ruel van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met uitzicht op zwembad
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in juli 2013
comfortable, quiet n relaxing
large room, nice pool, friendly staff n good selections of breakfast.
Very comfortable n relaxing. in quiet area but close to surrounding beaches. Highly recommended for both couples n family.
Beoordeeld 08 augustus 2013

Pornprapun van Thailand
Individuele reiziger
Superior met uitzicht op zwembad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2012
if you want to stay alone this is the place
restaurant, swimming pools and the ocean view
The swimming pool is really good but best to get the room that have a direct access to the pool
Beoordeeld 31 juli 2013

sam van Hong Kong
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Superior met uitzicht op zwembad
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
good
food, facility,swimming pool good
all staff good except receiption staff ask me how many people live ? even she did not help me to arrange lugguage to room. I already book two room.She only check my child and copy all passport copy to keep record with immigration entry slip.
Beoordeeld 28 juli 2013


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in dit hotel. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: