Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 637 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 637 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 7,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5
Sorteer op

Hans B. van Zwitserland
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2015
New beach rules in Thailand
Room, Pool, hotel layout
As loog you stay at hotel, it's nice, but the location is remote. With the new rule at the beaches without the possiblity to rent chairs and umbrellas, this will hurt the Thai tourist business. All the gests I talked to, they won't come back and they will tell their friends to avoid Thailand as beach vacation destination.
Beoordeeld 16 maart 2015

Katalin D. van Hongarije
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in februari 2015
Worst experience ever
Very unpleasant ! Bad location . Very unfriendly staff, hardly spoken English , rooms are smelly and not comfortable ! Never going back ever!
Beoordeeld 22 februari 2015

Cherie P. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 15 nachten in september 2014
Awesome place
Pool, room size and service from staff
Beautiful and very relaxing
Beoordeeld 22 februari 2015

Roger B. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2014
Great property
Location , nice pool, great breakfast
Very nice property nice long pool, great location...
Beoordeeld 13 februari 2015

Odd E. van Noorwegen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 9 nachten in januari 2015
Very good hotel
swimming pool, big and nice room
Good hotel.
Beoordeeld 31 januari 2015

Carlos C. van Brazilië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2015
Good price , Good food around
There is a fish market nearby , 15 minutes walking where you can buy prawn, lobster , fish and sea food and just across the street there is many restaurants which offer cooking service! Was great!
Very Nice !
Beoordeeld 14 januari 2015

Richard L. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2015
It's a nice hotel to stay in.
Location!
It's a nice staying in. Overall the hotel it's ok.. Location it's good near to shops and eating place. They can improve on waiting time while checking in, WIFI hardly can connected, Aircons in the room that can't feel that is cooling temp.
Beoordeeld 14 januari 2015

Richard L. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2015
Overall the hotel it's nice staying in. The
Location!
It's a Nice staying.. Specially having the private pool access just outside balcony area! Location near by shops and eating place. Main Pool are lovely!!
Beoordeeld 14 januari 2015

Justine B. van Zwitserland
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 15 nachten in december 2014
Great family stay !
The rooms were spacious, with good standard and clean. The swimming pool is beautiful and hudge.
It is the second time we are staying in this hotel. The first time was two years ago. The standard, the services and staff performance actually was as good, even got better.
Beoordeeld 07 januari 2015

barbara C. van Australië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2014
Not good enough
location, beach, has a pool
Very poor standard of service in terms of cleaning the room and quality of western food. I would not go back.
Beoordeeld 03 januari 2015