Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 639 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 639 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 7,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5
Sorteer op

barbara van Australië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Toegang tot Zwembad
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2014
Not good enough
location, beach, has a pool
Very poor standard of service in terms of cleaning the room and quality of western food. I would not go back.
Beoordeeld 03 januari 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Marc van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Familiekamer met Uitzicht op Zwembad
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in december 2014
Great for kids
The sand beach, the location and size of the room
Excellent, My only wish was that the pool was not chilled,
Beoordeeld 03 januari 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Jane van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe met uitzicht op zwembad
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in december 2014
Great deal and fabulous gala dinner
The pool was awesome! Wished I'd booked a pool access room. Luscious gardens. Very good selection at breakfast.
Very happy stay - fantastic 50% off deal - felt I got a really really good price for our stay.
Beoordeeld 28 december 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Remy van Frankrijk
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met uitzicht op zwembad
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in november 2014
Great pace to stay in Rawai
Location,room, pool
Not much to stay about the Rawai Palm Beach Resort. I don't see how you could be disappointed staying there. We've planned of staying a week and extended our stay.
Beoordeeld 25 december 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Isabelle van België
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met uitzicht op zwembad
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in november 2014
Great place to stay
Pool, Room,friendly staff
Our stay was wonderful. This hotel has all the amenities you will ever want, and delivered with a friendly smile from the staff! We highly recommend it!
Beoordeeld 22 november 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

NATAKUATHUNG van Thailand
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met uitzicht op zwembad
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2014
Very nice
Pool location sea view
Very nice location very nice view and nice pool. Do love the pool very much!! Everything is good!
Beoordeeld 14 november 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Patrick van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Toegang tot Zwembad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2014
Disappointing
The pool, the Pool rooms and Staff
Our stay at the Rawai Palm Beach Resort was disappointing. We had decided to spend a little more and check into one of the Pool rooms which were nice but a little odd. Unfortunately the design of the complex is part of the issue. So the pool rooms which have their own little private balcony and pool area to lounge in disappear into shade by about 10am, while the rest of the building is bathed in sunlight including the kiddies pool and area. The hotel its self is located not far from Rawai Beach which isn't very spectacular but does have a few lovely restaurants and bars. It may have something to do with it being early in the season but all the beaches are looking pretty shabby not one of the ones we visited had any type of beach deck chairs ect. If your looking for somewhere to go to sleep for the night and you dont mind a good 1 hour drive to the bottom of the island then its perfect, but if your planning on heading here and using the pool or the near by beaches you maybe a little disappointed as we were.
Beoordeeld 10 november 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Suyi van China
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Familiekamer met Uitzicht op Zwembad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2014
Paradise Island
swimming pool, breakfast buffet and resort environment
We were renting a car to arrive Rawai Palm Beach Resort, the beach here is not that crowded as patong beach at the other side, which provide more peaceful atmosphere. Even it is a bit far from the city centre, but if you want to enjoy the environment inside the hotel, lying on the bench and dip in the swimming pool will be a fantastic choice.
Beoordeeld 01 november 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Stephen van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe met uitzicht op zwembad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2014
Great hotel in a great town.
Massive pools, quiet and peaceful
Beoordeeld 03 oktober 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Robert van Australië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met uitzicht op zwembad
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
Rawai
Location, value for money, great pool
Very comfortable great value
Beoordeeld 23 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: