Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 3225 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3225 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,7
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9
Sorteer op

MEENA van India
(Echt)paar
Superior (Alleen Kingsize Bed)
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2015
Best budget hotel in patong
We were enjoying stay there, it s located in the heart of patong , where you are able to walk into night street and patong beach in 3 mins away, the room is clean and the services is ok , breakfast quiet ok , not the best but ok , over all we might going back again if we plan to visit phuket
Beoordeeld 23 februari 2016

Kang van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard tweepersoons of 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Good Value for money
Good staff, clean, size of room quite big, good location.
Beoordeeld 19 februari 2016

Yuen van Maleisië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Standaard tweepersoons of 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2016
Great location, friendly and helpful staff
Better if whole hotel has aircon (at corridor) and don't need stairs to get to some rooms
Beoordeeld 18 februari 2016

JIE van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
Bad customer service
Location
Beware of the staff who asking for the tips, clumsy face. Never explained the policy to the guest, and always for the extra charge, extra charge and extra charge. We had our stay at here and unhelpful staff
Beoordeeld 13 februari 2016

Liew van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Familiekamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2016
Not suitable for elder, no lift direct to suite
Near Patong Beach, The staff are friendly, breakfast is ok
The family suite is not suitable for elder cause no direct lift to the floor, need to walk down two staircase, the room is old, is the time for them to renovate. The working staff is friendly. The hotel is near Patong beach, overall is fine for me
Beoordeeld 12 februari 2016

Cheah van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe (Alleen Kingsize Bed)
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Good experience Stay
Overall is acceptable. A bit delay during check in due to peak season but had done some recovery services. Breakfast was nice and I like the fresh fruit juice.
Beoordeeld 10 februari 2016

Ian van Filipijnen
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Loft
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
The Place to Be!
Location, Price, Tours
My overall stay in Phuket was amazing. As for the hotel, the airconditioning unit got stuck at 26 degrees. I did ask reception about it but no one came within the 3 days we stayed there. Location is very near to the beach, nightlife is also quite close. The tour section was accommodating and was given "discount". Overall i do recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to experience Phuket first hand.
Beoordeeld 09 februari 2016

Mohamad van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe (Alleen Kingsize Bed)
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2016
Im happy with my stay with my family...Staff is ve
Everything is perfect
Beoordeeld 09 februari 2016

Ong van Singapore
Groep
Standaard Loft
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2016
Great Location
Location, Comfort Bed & Clean
The location is very near to the beach. There is also 7-11 just beside the hotel. The room is clean & the bed is comfortable. Walking distance to Bangla Street too.
Beoordeeld 01 februari 2016

Ong van Singapore
Groep
Deluxe (Alleen Kingsize Bed)
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2016
Great Location
Location, Comfort Bed & Clean
The location is very near to the beach. There is also 7-11 just beside the hotel. The room is clean & the bed is comfortable.
Beoordeeld 01 februari 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: