Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 3198 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3198 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,7
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9

Jacelyn C. van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
Staff is unfriendly
Room is spacious
Not fully sastified. Misleading staff and poor communication skills
Beoordeeld 22 december 2015

Tuan N. van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
Air conditioning
Good location, friendly staff, ample parking
Air conditioning compressors a bit noisy
Beoordeeld 22 december 2015

Chee S. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2015
Great Hotel @ Potong
Location, Room & Near beach
This was our 1st stay in this hotel. We stayed in the 2 Rm family Suite, the suite is huge. Location of hotel is great, near beach, restaurants and shopping mall. Overall, we enjoyed our 3N stay at Rayaburi Hotel Patong. We will come back again.
Beoordeeld 19 december 2015

Lum C. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2015
Local boutique
Location,
The hotel is a local boutique hotel,really local type. Located near Patong Beach, not that far away, about 200m walking distance. The hotel is quiet compare to those other near Bangla. In other word, if you like to be happening, this may be the first choice for you. As a 3 star hotel, can't complaint too much compare to other big chain hotel around. Standard facilities & amenities provided.
Beoordeeld 18 december 2015

Ng T. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2015
Value for money hotel
Location, room size & value
Our stay were great as it offers 3 bedrooms, which is very convenient for our 3 families stay. The location is nicely situated which is near to many famous places yet away from noisy streets.
Beoordeeld 17 december 2015

ketty T. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2015
excellent location
excellent location, worth the price and great stay
Beoordeeld 16 december 2015

lim W. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
great
near beach and nice staff
always enchanting.
Beoordeeld 06 december 2015

sheikh N. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2015
nice hotel and hotel location near to beach
easy to locate near to the beach just few minutes
excellent and nice hotel staff friendly
Beoordeeld 01 december 2015

Widzuan H. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2015
Rayaburi Patong Hotel Reviw
Location, Staff, Food
A very wonderful stay coupled with good location and friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast was fantastic. Recommended for anyone who wants to stay within walking distance to all the shopping areas.
Beoordeeld 29 november 2015

Kenny O. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2015
Rayaburi Phuket
Location, Staff was helpful and courteous, Clean rooms
Rooms were clean with cleaning done daily and 2 bottles of water free per day. Very good room service and comfortable bed. However, breakfast and meals at the restaurant was not pleasant as there were many houseflies and mosquitoes around. Overall, a good hotel to stay in for the price paid.
Beoordeeld 29 november 2015