Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 3198 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3198 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,7
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9

Vikas S. van India
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2012
great location but small rooms
very near to the beach
i had booked 2 rooms ,there is no direct lift to the floor i had to go to 4thfloor then climb down 2 floors to go to the room.the jacuzi @terrace is good ,breakfast spread is very limited .the best thing is it is 5 min walk to the beach & there is 7/11 supermarket near by,there r lot travel agents outside the hotel for sightseeing.
Beoordeeld 13 juni 2012

BoonSeng L. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2012
Clean hotel and friendly staff
Close to attraction, Clean and Friendly Staff
The room is spacious and clean and right in the middle of the Phuket Patong beach area. There are a lot of night life here and the beach is only few minutes walk away. The staff are friendly and helpful and hotel facilities are well maintained.
Beoordeeld 13 juni 2012

BoonSeng L. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2012
Small hotel but good service
Close to attraction and clean room
The hotel is in the middle of the Patong Beach area. There are a lot attractions surrounding this hotel and it is within walking distance to most of them. The beach is only a few minutes walk away and the night life is busy and crowded. Food and drinks are available easily and the atmosphere is interesting.
Beoordeeld 13 juni 2012

WAI L. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2012
Great location and service is good
good location
overall is good, the services and the breakfast is good.For the room there are some noisy sound from the aircon and the water heater not hot enough. Besides, i booked family suite one of room is terrible the wall looks so damp and leaking from the ceiling. so i only can use the towel to soak the water and i told them they said they will send someone to fixed it but is impossible to use one day to fixed. The location is really good just beside patong beach and u can walk around 5 to 10 mins to reach and walk along the night markets, bars and pubs.
Beoordeeld 12 juni 2012

Peter G. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2012
central patong, close to beach and bangla rd
geographically a good location
rooms are small,pool is small, breakfast just passable. Can get niosy at night with the Bandidos bar and Hollywood Bar within 20 meters.
Beoordeeld 12 juni 2012

Yan L. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2012
Clean rooms near patong beach
Great breakfast, nice toilet
I stayed in one of the Deluxe (level 4) room. I could see the sea from the balcony. The hotel has Wifi and convenient stores nearby (like 7-11, Family Mart). Pubs are opposite or beside. Its like 5 mins from patong Beach. 10 mins from the main road, 20 mins from Jungceylon, 30 mins from OTOP Market. Bed and room is clean, it has a Safe in the room, easy to use. The bad pts are the receptionist is not knowledgable when you asked where serve nice pad thai around this area, or thai food that is worth trying. Also, the shower in the toilet was not working well, the water when it get big, it's hot. When its small, the water is cold. The water kept flowing from the tap, which make it hard to shower. It happens to both rooms not only one. The jacuzzi seems dirty and you will have to request the staff to on it 15 mins before you use. The sauna is small, able to contain 2-3 people sitting up straight only and one of the sauna was faulty.
Beoordeeld 12 juni 2012

Samuel P. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2012
Great location and nice room
Good service
hotel located center of Phuket Island. Walking distance 5-8mins to sight-seeing. Nice beaches and friendly local people. Have a great stay and enjoy the vacation much.
Beoordeeld 12 juni 2012

Shannon T. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2012
Great Location and Spacious room.
Less than 10mins walk to beach
This is the 2nd time stay at Rayaburi, great location nearby to Patong beach with lots of selection of massage parlor and roadside hawker selling delicious local foods. Room is clean and spacious, hotel staffs are friendly too.
Beoordeeld 11 juni 2012

Shannon T. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2012
Great Location and Spacious room.
Less than 10mins walk to beach
This is my 2nd time stay at Rayaburi, great location nearby to Patong beach with lots of selection of massage parlor and roadside hawker selling delicious local foods. Room is clean and spacious, hotel staffs are friendly too.
Beoordeeld 11 juni 2012

Rachel H. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2012
Close to beach and nightlife
buffet breakfast, clean rooms, close to shopping and nightlife
we really enjoyed our stay. the rooms were comfortable, clean, and spacious. the breakfast buffet had many options. we were able to walk to the beach in less than 3 minutes. great hotel and decent price.
Beoordeeld 09 juni 2012