Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 3198 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3198 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,7
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9

YuanFeng W. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2012
Nice hotel with great location
just right opposite the patong beach
It's a pleasant 2 night stay in the hotel. It's well maintained and clean. Although it can get a bit noisy at night due to our room being just opposite the pubs across the road. And the location is just fantastic, just a stone throw away from patong beach and less than 5 mins walk to the famous bangla street. And also be sure to take a dip into the jacuzzi hot pool on the rooftop!
Beoordeeld 08 juni 2012

Christel R. van Zuid-Afrika
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2012
Lovely Hotel
Great Location
walking distance to patong beach and night life as well as shopping and shopping mall jungcelon. would recommend this hotel as it is safe and clean. we had no problems with anything. the staff was very helpful. lots of taxis nearby so getting to places is very easy and safe.
Beoordeeld 08 juni 2012

Pomona M. van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2012
Nice Ethnic Hotel with Modern Furnitures
Modern Furnitures, Jacuzzi, Walking distance with Patong Beach & Nightlife
It was a great time staying there.. Nice staff, modern minimalist room & excelent location. Just one small con, toilet door handle is not in good condition. We're in 403. Please check it out.
Beoordeeld 06 juni 2012

chia L. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2012
Great location
worst hotel
This hotel is not worth exactly you pay. You can hear the sound from the next room, especially "midnight". And the security guard at night is stupid as well.
Beoordeeld 06 juni 2012

Philip M. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 14 nachten in mei 2012
Average hotel with above average staff
Location, price, helpful staff
we watched rayaburi being built and have stayed at it for our last two visits to phuket. it's location is great - 100 yards from the beach and a short stroll to all that patong has to offer. we stay in their deluxe rooms which are clean, comfortable and secure - this is all that we ask for from a hotel. the rayaburi staff are exceptional in their efforts to be helpful and friendly. the restaurant is basic, but we only eat breakfast there. this hotel may not offer the fineries of its more expensive competitors, but it offers excellent value for money in a great location
Beoordeeld 05 juni 2012

Mohd J. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Location of the hotel very convenience...
the location of the hotel is really convenience. halal food, beach, juncylon and bangla road also was near to the hotel. easy for them who want to explore by walking.
Beoordeeld 05 juni 2012

Nur R. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2012
Lovely hotel and friendly
The room is perfect.
I enjoy staying at the hotel. Its near to the beach and shops around the hotel. The people are very friendly and helpful. The rooms is just perfect for a couple and family. The reception is very friendly except for the breakfast serving the staff are not friendly at all. But overall enjoy the stay.
Beoordeeld 05 juni 2012

lai A. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2012
Great location v clean room
Near amenities
Travel -3couples. All of us love the hotel so so much...spacious room,clean and polite staff. All food and beverage stall is just within few minute walk. Hotel room as Per photo advertised.will definitely recommend to our friends.
Beoordeeld 04 juni 2012

Kesinee R. van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2012
Great location and comfotable room
Comfortable hotel
The hotel is located in the centre of Patong. It's so convenient to stay here. There r pools and souna with no additional charge. The room is clean and comfortable. Moreover, we love omlet here, it's taste good with plenty of cheese and veggie.
Beoordeeld 04 juni 2012

Siriporn S. van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2012
Good location but small room
Juncelon
Good location but small room. Show accessory less than expected.
Beoordeeld 30 mei 2012