Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 3222 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3222 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,7
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Service 7,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9
Sorteer op

terence van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Superior (Alleen Kingsize Bed)
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2015
good location
location
Hotel was quite nice but could not sleep the first 2 nights as room was facing a bar. asked to change room and they changed for us to another building.
Beoordeeld 05 januari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

DON van Japan
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Familiekamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2015
Old world elegance, new world charm.
So close to the beach and shopping,such a nice breakfast selection, friendly helpful staff!
Staff were welcoming and willing to assist whenever we had a question. We were impressed with the good breakfast selection and quality of the food. Having wi-fi in the room is definitely a plus these days. We were in walking distance of shopping, restaurants and the beach. Despite being close to the action the room was quiet and comfortable.
Beoordeeld 04 januari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ronald van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe (Alleen Kingsize Bed)
Ik verbleef 20 nachten in december 2015
Ronnies. Review
Cleanliness, staff were very pleasant and helpfull, location.
The hotel room was cleaned every day cleen towels every day ,the staff always had a smile and we're very helpfull all the time night and day,my only criticism was the the jacuzzi was out of order for a few days,and the food was good and varied gave u wat ever u wanted wood go back again.Ron Russell England 6dec to 28dec 2015 .
Beoordeeld 29 december 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Prashantha van India
(Echt)paren
Deluxe (Alleen Kingsize Bed)
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
Good time
Cleanliness, staffs and dine
We stayed here for 2N, its located in good location, staffs are friendly, only thing I felt bad is they keep the water bottle in the room and charge ten times more than actual price.
Beoordeeld 28 december 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Jacelyn van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Familie Loft (Zolder)
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
Staff is unfriendly
Room is spacious
Not fully sastified. Misleading staff and poor communication skills
Beoordeeld 22 december 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Tuan van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
Air conditioning
Good location, friendly staff, ample parking
Air conditioning compressors a bit noisy
Beoordeeld 22 december 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Chee van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2015
Great Hotel @ Potong
Location, Room & Near beach
This was our 1st stay in this hotel. We stayed in the 2 Rm family Suite, the suite is huge. Location of hotel is great, near beach, restaurants and shopping mall. Overall, we enjoyed our 3N stay at Rayaburi Hotel Patong. We will come back again.
Beoordeeld 19 december 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Lum van Maleisië
Groepen
Standaard Loft
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2015
Local boutique
Location,
The hotel is a local boutique hotel,really local type. Located near Patong Beach, not that far away, about 200m walking distance. The hotel is quiet compare to those other near Bangla. In other word, if you like to be happening, this may be the first choice for you. As a 3 star hotel, can't complaint too much compare to other big chain hotel around. Standard facilities & amenities provided.
Beoordeeld 18 december 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ng van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2015
Value for money hotel
Location, room size & value
Our stay were great as it offers 3 bedrooms, which is very convenient for our 3 families stay. The location is nicely situated which is near to many famous places yet away from noisy streets.
Beoordeeld 17 december 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

ketty van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Superior (Alleen Kingsize Bed)
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2015
excellent location
excellent location, worth the price and great stay
Beoordeeld 16 december 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: