Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 3198 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3198 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,7
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9
Sorteer op

Ric D.
Verenigde Staten
17 maart 2012
Great location, spacious room
2 minute walk to the beach. Spacious rooms. Bath tub with shower (deluxe king room)
Hotel is conveniently located to Patong Beach and a short (10 min.) walk to the bar street, with various shop vendors along the way. Rooms were a bit old, but clean and well maintained. Our friends' room was newer, but it was located in a building across the alley. Breakfast was average. Staff was friendly and accommodating. All in all, it was nice for a weekend holiday.

Zhu J.
China
16 maart 2012
The hotel is good
close to the beach
The hotel is good, we checked in very later in the early morning, the reception helped us with very kind service. The room was not so big, but it's fine for us to only stay 1.5days, room fee was not so expensive, breakfast was good. Only 3 minutes to the beach, 10-15 minutes to down town.

rajat A.
India
15 maart 2012
Excellent location with good rooms
Very near to Patong beach, beautiful rooms, good room service
This hotel is located very near to Patong beach and main Patong area with shops, restaurants and massage centers easily available. Bangla road is also at the walking distance. Rooms are spacious, have balcony and good bathroom facilities. The stay was very comfortable with all the facilities easily accessible. The only negative side is the crowded area around, if you are looking for a peaceful hotel to stay away from crowd, then probably not the best location to stay.

Biaogang F.
Singapore
15 maart 2012
great location but no sea view
design and layout of room is nice.
there is no sea view for this hotel. the balcony is lousy. blocked by walls and no sea view. layout is good. spacious. good location

Hing W.
Maleisië
14 maart 2012
great vacation
cleaning of the hotel
the hotel provide good service, with the nice breakfast. the hotel also got jacuzzi and sauna.

Ivy T.
Maleisië
14 maart 2012
Lovely hotel, friendly staff with great location
Near to beach, friendly staff
i extend my stay at this hotel for 1 more day. this room is more luxury than the standard room. the housekeeping girl is so cute and friendly. by the way, it is a good location, clean room, delicious breakfast.

Ivy T.
Maleisië
13 maart 2012
Good service with great location
Near to beach, friendly staff
I was at Rayaburi hotel for 4 days. The breakfast is common western food, but I love the fried egg rice which is very delicious! One thing bad about this hotel is the pillow is hard!! It is close to beach but not close to the Bangla road (night life area). However, we rent motorbike and bring us the convenience.. I like the house keeping girl which her smile was so friendly. The jacuzzi at the rooftop is not that nice. I will come back to Rayaburi again!

Png H.
Singapore
13 maart 2012
Great location
it's very near to the beach.. less than 3 mins walk
overall, it was a good stay with rayaburi. the rooms are big and nice. however, was having connection issues with the wifi in the room. and breakfast provided was quite similar over my 5 days stay quite a distance from the hotel to the shopping area.

ZAROUHI K.
Australië
10 maart 2012
Lovely Hotel, Great Location & Friendly service
Great size rooms & bathrooms. location just great.
Hi, I travelled with my family, my girls are 19 & 17 we all just had a great time the staff were very friendly the location of the hotel was just great, the rooms were clean and big included the bathrooms the only down about this hotel was that it didn't have a pool, but, I'm not sure if we would have used it as the beach was very close. I would recommend this hotel to my friend without a doubt.

Panjaphol T.
Thailand
10 maart 2012
Good location & Good service mind
locate in good location and easy to access to Jungcelon and Patong beach
- locate in good location and easy to access to jungcelon and patong beach - staffs have good service mind - easy car parking