Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 3223 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3223 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,7
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Service 7,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Henny van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Familiekamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2012
Great location
Location
love to stay at this hotel although the staff not too friendly. the rooms are clean and comfort even there are too many staircase. the amenities at bathroom are nice especially for the soap, shampoo, and conditioner. unfortunately there's no toothbrush and toothpaste.
Beoordeeld 28 maart 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Henny van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2012
Great location
near to patong beach and junceylon
the hotel is nice. the staff is helpful even though not too friendly to customer. the location is near to everywhere. next time, i will stay at this hotel again.
Beoordeeld 27 maart 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Daniel van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Standaard Loft
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in maart 2012
Nice place close tot he beach yet quite at night
Quite at night, close to the beach and good breakfast
we chose this hotel as a base for day trips and still wanted to be close to the shopping and night life. this hotel did the job for us quite well. friendly staff. the loft wing was set back from the hotel but it was also away from the street which kept the noise down. there were some bars on this street but they were closed. if they were open, it might be a noisy place.
Beoordeeld 27 maart 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Maryna van Zuid-Afrika
Groepen
Standaard Loft
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2012
A rare find in Patong: No noise at night
No noise, very helpfull and friendly staff, great rooms
My friend and I only stayed for 1 night, but it was great to find a quiet space in Patong with big clean rooms and very friendly and helpfull staff. I can definitely recommend this hotel.
Beoordeeld 26 maart 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

TENG van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe (Alleen Kingsize Bed)
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2012
Great location, good service
Near Patong beach and shopping area. Hotel service is good and everyday with different variety breakfast.
hhotel room is good for couples and single. room service is friendly and provide fast service. hotel is good for all kind of travel purpose. location of the hotel is good, it is near patong beach. less than 5mins walk can reach. there all also restaurants, money changers and shops just beside the hotel. it is convenient stay at this hotel for leisure or business. i will still stay at this hotel the next time i come back to phuket.
Beoordeeld 25 maart 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ng van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Standaard tweepersoons of 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2012
Great location but the too many staircase
Great location
The hotel was in great location. However, this hotel not that caring. Although they know we travel in a group of young with elders people, the rooms given have too many staircase which inconvenience for elders people to climb. We have requested to change room, however, they says no rooms available at the moment althought it doesn't seemed like fully booked. For additional guest, they will charge either by adding extra mattress or as an unregister guest. We have request for extra mattress and at first they says there is extra mattress available. Lastly, after an half hour they informed says no extra mattress available and keen to charge us for unregister guest!
Beoordeeld 24 maart 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ng van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Superior (Alleen Kingsize Bed)
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2012
Great location!
This hotel was in great location. The hotel was near to beach, food stall, massage stall, conveninece stall and shopping stall.
Beoordeeld 24 maart 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Siti van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Superior (Alleen Kingsize Bed)
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2012
Lovely hotel with great location
Excellent location
Best location, room was great, close to the beach, convenient shop, restaurant etc.
Beoordeeld 24 maart 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Siti van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Superior (Alleen Kingsize Bed)
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2012
Great hotel with good service
Room
Great service from the reception to the room.Value for money. Had enjoyable moment for our 1st Anniversary.Great experience with Rayaburi. Will back again next time.
Beoordeeld 24 maart 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

TANG van Singapore
Groepen
Standaard tweepersoons of 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2012
Great location but facilities of the room not good
Located along the bar area.
Near the patong beach, about 5min walk. Bar along the streets and there are many seafood restaurant nearby the hotel.
Beoordeeld 23 maart 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: