Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 3197 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3197 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,7
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9
Sorteer op

Renay H. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2012
Handy to town
heated jacuzzi and relaxing pool
We were a little disappointed with the hotel after having stayed at the beach club at the other end of Patong. The room was smaller and the previous tenants had been smoking in the room. We could not get rid of the smell. The breakfast had pretty well run out by the time we arrived at 9.15 however the dinner the previous night was enjoyable. The hot water ran out soon after the first shower.
Beoordeeld 17 februari 2012

Nur S. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2012
Great Location but bad service
The rooms are not as small or stuffy as we thought it would be. Very clean and so near to the beach and the night scene.
Overall the whole experience (in the hotel room) was good but the service is quite bad. We booked a taxi with a time allocated and when we got to the lobby, none of them wanted to admit we booked. We even knew who we booked it from and the tour agent for the hotel is very rude. Just simply tell us to go out and get our own transport. The breakfast buffet was quite disappointing. The food for our 4 night stay is similar every other day and it tasted bad that we went out to eat instead. But overall the room stay was quite lovely. They kept it clean and neat for us.
Beoordeeld 16 februari 2012

ZHANG C. van China
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2012
Great location and clean room
good location
Rayaburi hotel is near patong beach, around 5 mins walk. The room is quite big and clean. breakfast is buffet, which is not bad. However, the staff service is not so good. Overall, i was satisfied with this hotel.
Beoordeeld 15 februari 2012

Suit K. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2012
Nice room and great location
Good location and nice clean hotel
Rayaburi hotel is great, we have a good time staying there. The location is good, just 5 min walk away from Patong Beach and lots of food n shops around. The hotel is clean, nice docorated and the breakfast is nice too. One thing is not good is that, there is no room to seperate the toilet. It just curtain to closed it. Well, it will be ideal for couple, but not for 2 single ladies.
Beoordeeld 14 februari 2012

tulus M. van Indonesië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2012
Great location & perfect for family
Big Room, complete facilities, free wi fi, near the beach & the breakfast also good
we was spend 3d/2n in this hotel, first time stay in rayaburi patong. surprise the room is nice & comfort we were staying in deluxe room with balcony in the 2nd floor. i think this hotel perfect enough for family because the location is really near to the patong beach and also lot of restaurant, money changer and variety shop next to the hotel, not noise at night so you & family can have a good sleep. 15 minutes by walking to junceylon & 10 minutes to bangla road area. the hotel also let you to borrow their towel if you want to bring it to the beach, just request it in the front desk. the taste of food in the restaurant also good. but you have to c/o by on time (12.00pm) there is no late c/o because other guess already waiting to c/i. so its better if you tell the hotel earlier, if you have plan to late c/o.
Beoordeeld 13 februari 2012

Ahmad B. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2012
Right At The Middle of Patong
Reasonable hotel to stay in. Two minutes from the beach and where all the actins are.
Beoordeeld 10 februari 2012

PATURET F. van Frankrijk
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2012
very convenient and safe hotel
room, bed is comfortable, room is clean
we stayed there 2 years ago ; we stayed there again a week. it is 100 meters from the beach, clean, lots of restaurants et shops around but also pretty quiet eventhough the busy streets are quite near as well. Good place.
Beoordeeld 10 februari 2012

PATURET F. van Frankrijk
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2012
nice hotel, clean and safe
nice hotel, clean and safe
we stayed there 2 years ago ; we stayed there again a week. it is 100 meters from the beach, clean, lots of restaurants et shops around but also pretty quiet eventhough the busy streets are quite near as well. Good place.
Beoordeeld 10 februari 2012

Roberto L. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in februari 2012
Nice Hotel
Good Location
Easy access to the beach and all restaurants were within easy walking distance of our hotel as were all other ameneties.We enjoyed our time in Phuket it was a very frenetic place with plenty of night life.
Beoordeeld 09 februari 2012

Igor N. van Rusland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in januari 2012
good location thats it...
location.
We stayed at the "wing" of the hotel.Good size room.Very bad soundproof.Our room had a "connecting door" to another room-we could hear guests talking and understand what they talking about...maid service was really bad...I had to call front desk few times and finally asked for management to visit my room after cleaning was done-a team of maids was sent to the room but I was never given manager's number...Breakfast was OK, but make sure u get there early as towards the end of "breakfast time" there is nothing left.
Beoordeeld 09 februari 2012