arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 3181 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3181 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9

stewart S.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
16 augustus 2015
Very happy traveller
The head waitress in the restaurant was very good her name is oye she remembered us from our last visit I think she deserves a raise
Very good apart from the air conditioner broke down but they moved us to another room

Ann D.
Filipijnen
10 augustus 2015
Value for money
Near patong beach
Toiletries were nice. Jacuzzi. Pool was dirty though. But overall it was value for money.

Biswajit K.
India
10 augustus 2015
Good location and value for money!!
Good staff Good location

Eugene K.
Singapore
10 augustus 2015
A comfortable stay
Location, Room Comfort and Staff Service
We were travelling in a group of 8 and were staying in the 3 room suite. The rooms were well maintained and kept comfortably clean. The hotel staff who attended to us was also very friendly.

Dacheng H.
China
30 juli 2015
man, you got book this hotel.
tidy quite the mini bar is good
not bad ,according this price.its only 2 mins from the hotel walk to the beach.

Shu K.
Singapore
29 juli 2015
Nice location, Worth the stay
location, cleanliness, cheap
This was the 3rd time I booked this hotel. We like heading back here for it's open concept room. Loved it that there are no windows which meant no insects/mosquitoes!

WONG L.
Maleisië
25 juli 2015
Value for Money
Stay in deluxe room for 3 nights. The location is great, hotel is clean, bed is comfort, staff is friendly, wifi is fast, breakfast is decent. I would recommend this hotel.

Denise W.
Maleisië
17 juli 2015
Everything is Old
Pool
The hotel condition was old. Bed was hard, pillow don't have enough cotton I guess.

Joanna M.
Maleisië
05 juli 2015
Facilities need to progress
Location
I stay at the deluxe hot deal with king size bed only) room. Woo, The bedroom and bathroom are hedged off by a screen, thus the waste from bathroom rushed out easily to the bedroom.There is no air-conditioning in the dining area and there is a lot of mosquitoes. There is also a cat in the dining area.

Alexander K.
Australië
02 juli 2015
Very friendly staff, good location, great time
Room comfort jacuzzi on roof room service
Awesome holiday would recommend to everyone