Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 3198 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3198 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,7
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9
Sorteer op

Salman N. van Bahrein
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
Bad experience overall
friendly staff at breakfast.
We arrived ar 12:30 to check in and they refused to let us check in early even though the room was available. breakfast is less than fair. Room in pictures looks bigger but the actual is very small
Beoordeeld 21 mei 2015

Cheah C. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2014
Average stay
Staff
Room and breakfast is average rated!
Beoordeeld 19 mei 2015

Cheah C. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2014
2 star is giveb
Breakfast variety is less, actual room comfortable is not as photo shown! Swimming pool is dirty! Environment is average!
Beoordeeld 19 mei 2015

Vincent L. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2015
Pretty Satisfied
Location, Room Standard and Staff Performance
During our stay at Rayaburi, we are greeted very warmly by the staff. The rooms were much better than we've expected which was great. The pool however was a disappointment because it was in another branch of the hotel, located directly behind of the one we stayed. Overall still satisfied with our stay.
Beoordeeld 14 mei 2015

salinee C. van Thailand
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2014
very nice staff perfomnance and value for money
food room and staff good
I will come back again this good hotel and good staffs for my family
Beoordeeld 13 mei 2015

Mohamad K. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2015
Nicely located
Location, Lovely view, Close proximity to the beach
Me and my buddies had a nice stay at the deluxe rooms with the view of the Patong streets and the beach. A hotel I feel that is a value for the money. Wonderful balcony overview of Patong and its beach, against the backdrop of the majestic hills. I could see the blue waters from there and the frequent para-sailors hovering above them. Just the kind of view that you don't see often. With just merely footsteps away from the beach, and the bustling streets, this hotel is so nicely placed. Not audibly near to the loudness of Bangla Street, so that makes it suitably quiet for those who prefer a more peaceful night's sleep. The convenience stores are also just below us so we had no worries about getting essentials at any time of the day. Rooms are spacious enough and everything else seems to be in good order. I would not mind staying there again in my next trip there. :)
Beoordeeld 11 mei 2015

CHUN Y. van Taiwan
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2015
Graet for value
Good Location
Good
Beoordeeld 04 mei 2015

Anne K. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in april 2015
Lovely hotel
The large clean.rooms the location & the roof top spa
We are return visitors & always enjoy this hotel & its friendly staff. The rooms are large the bathrooms are large with a bath & a separate shower The restaurant food is really good & well priced. The breakfast has a lot of variety to suite all tastes.
Beoordeeld 03 mei 2015

Verlyn Y. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2015
Good
Near to beach . Nice staff. Nice hotel
Beoordeeld 02 mei 2015

Kittima R. van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2015
Convienient hotel
I was suprise the room and baththrobe is good more than I expect. Good to stay because 2 minutes if you walk to beach. The breakfast is ok for thai , chinese and forieghner . If is not far from BANGLA
It is nice hotel. I will visit hotel again. Close to Bangla and Gungcelon . There have pool and sauna and Jacuuzzi. Food is so so. The bed is good.
Beoordeeld 01 mei 2015