Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 3198 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3198 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,7
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9
Sorteer op

Bee O. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2014
Reasonable hotel, walking distance to beach
Location near beach, accessible to food, pleasant staff
Beoordeeld 17 december 2014

edward B. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2014
Food
location, accomodation and staff
On the first night I ate in the restaurant and the meal was awful. I had breakfast at first sitting every day and everything on the buffet was cold. This aside my stay was more than agreeable and I will stay there again.
Beoordeeld 16 december 2014

Thop N. van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in oktober 2014
Nice beach
Good room good beach good location
Nice
Beoordeeld 16 december 2014

Amru K. van Canada
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2014
Really dood for short stay like 4 days :)
Location, Clealiness and service
Its noisy is the night until 2 am, we got a suite room and windows towards the bar. Bathroom hot water fluctuates. Everything else really good. Perfect for family.
Beoordeeld 16 december 2014

Jesslyn H. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2014
Hotel located in a accessible area with good price
Location, food, service
Good, except the temperature of the water in the bathroom is always fluctuating.
Beoordeeld 06 december 2014

Le C. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2014
Worth the price for a convenient stay
Close to beach, entertainments and eateries within walking distance
We stayed at the loft wing which is separated from the main building. It feels a little dodgy in between some abandon buildings but on the plus side, it is quiet at night. We do not really mind the small room or the small pool on the roof as we were spending most of our time outdoors anyway. At least the room is clean. We had problem with the water supply but the issue was rectified on the same day. For this price and the convenience, it is worth it.
Beoordeeld 04 december 2014

John A. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2014
Great value for money to a perfect location hotel
value for money, location, room
My stay was very pleasant and I really love how perfect the location is. It's just a meters away from Patong beach and also walking distance away from Bangla road. There's also a very good massage place nearby. The room is actually big and it's very clean. The staffs are also very nice and helpful.
Beoordeeld 02 december 2014

YOUSUF B. van Oman
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2014
Very good hotel but lot of restrictions
Rooms, breakfast & location
Not very good as there were lot of restrictions like visitors are not allowed, smoking is not allowed inside the room. For any visitor the hotel wants to charge 800 BHAT. We were group of people booked all room together but at arrival the rooms were given in separate building.
Beoordeeld 30 november 2014

YOUSUF B. van Oman
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2014
Very good hotel but lot of restrictions
Rooms, breakfast & location
Not very good as there were lot of restrictions like visitors are not allowed, smoking is not allowed inside the room. For any visitor the hotel wants to charge 800 BHAT.
Beoordeeld 30 november 2014

Tawatchai W. van Thailand
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2014
The room and breakfast was not to bad
1)Good location. 2)Nice Jacuzzi and sauna 3) easy to go anywhere
Good location and it was easy to do any activity. Beach, nightclub, fresh seafood etc.
Beoordeeld 26 november 2014