Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 3198 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3198 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,7
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9
Sorteer op

Mihir S.
India
08 oktober 2014
Pretty good overall
Location location location

Ganesha T.
Maleisië
04 oktober 2014
Nice hotel
Close to beach close to entertainment and nice hotel

Tan S.
Maleisië
03 oktober 2014
Cosy hotel at good location
Food, location, comfort
this was my second stay in Rayaburi hotel, everything is just nice and i would recommend to anyone about it.

Kenji P.
Singapore
30 september 2014
Good location for the price you pay
Location. Price. Room.
Location is very good and convenient. Just 2-3 min walk to the beach. Or about 10 min walk to the central of party. Not forgetting that I checked out in the afternoon and my flight was at night, the staff let me stay at the rooftop jacuzzi and even provide me with a towel after my checkout. With the price I paid, it's definitely worth the money. I will definitely be back in the hotel again soon!

Chin C.
Maleisië
27 september 2014
Good location at Patong beach
1. good location near to beach, restaurants and travel agents, night lifes.
Information given for the airport pick up was not correctly priced as confirmed over phone the price is 800Baht but arrived the Hotel was told that pick up after mid-night is 1,300Baht.

sebastien L.
Frankrijk
27 september 2014
Very Good
Very Good

Adonis M.
Australië
26 september 2014
Terrible stay
Poor cleanliness. They could not provide twin beds even when requested previously (had to share bed). Dividing wall had a gap where you could see into the other room of the neighbour. Elevator did not work. Position is terrible as it is near a lot of criminal places downstairs.

Nicholas J.
Singapore
25 september 2014
EXCELLENT
Location, comfort, cleanliness
this is my 3rd time here ! and id totally be back.

Emily L.
Singapore
24 september 2014
Noisy at night
Location, spacious, polite staff
Booked a 2 room suit with friends and was suprised to be given 2 keys instead of 1. Noisy till midnight affecting sleep at there were pubs in front of hotel. Location is good and walking distance to most tourist place and shopping malls. I was disappointed with the design of bathroom as water floods the toilet floor and did not drain well. Breakfast is decent but would not return as we need quiet sleep.

Eddy C.
Indonesië
22 september 2014
Great hotel with cheap price and good location
good location and nice staff
Overall, it was nice. The staff was really helpful and friendly. Location is great. Definitely will recommend this hotel to my friend.