Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 3224 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3224 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,7
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9
Sorteer op

Christopher van Australië
(Echt)paar
Standaard Loft
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2014
Really nice at a reasonable price.
Location. Cleanliness. Value.
Read mixed reviews about this hotel. I found that our room was nice, clan and appeared to be recently renovated. Conveniently located to the beach and mai. Shopping areas. Only stayed one night but would recommend the hotel for a week or two as a base. Recommend including the breakfast in your booking as it looked ok. Staff were friendly and attentive upon check in. 1000THB deposit was required upon checking even though room was paid via Agoda. Not really an issue but could be advised on booking. Thanks to all for an enjoyable stay.
Beoordeeld 14 mei 2014

gayle van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Superior (Alleen Kingsize Bed)
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2014
Very good. No balcony or windows.
Clean, location and bathroom
Relaxing but it would have been nice to have a balcony to sit on or an open window with a view.
Beoordeeld 14 mei 2014

Reanson van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Superior (Alleen Kingsize Bed)
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2014
Friendly and helpful hotel stuff.
Only 3,5mins walk to patong beach. Clean & Comfortable hotel room. Night life
Comfortable. The stuff are really helpful and friendly.
Beoordeeld 11 mei 2014

Ivan van Brazilië
(Echt)paar
Superior (Alleen Kingsize Bed)
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in april 2014
Good location hotel
Location, Cleanliness and Value for Money
The hotel is nice have a lot of Tour packages the attendants are very polite and attentive. It is in a very good location in patong near of all we need. Room is clean And quiet have a good breakfast too. good for money. certainly come back here soon
Beoordeeld 11 mei 2014

Peoy van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard Loft
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2014
Good
Location, Clean, Cheap
Good, near beach and Bangla road. Clean but no view.
Beoordeeld 11 mei 2014

tak van Hong Kong
Groep
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in mei 2014
I definitely will be back again !!!!!!!!!
3 bedrooms suite were just prefect for us, big rooms with a total of 3 full bathrooms, that is plus for large groups! Great location! Great staffs!
Our stayed at the rayaburi were just great, no problem whatsoever, well at least not for us. This is our second visit at this hotel and it won't be the last!!!
Beoordeeld 10 mei 2014

Marjo van Zweden
(Echt)paar
Standaard Loft
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in april 2014
Nice
Location, close to everything, good shopping
Super good friendly staff clean and tidy
Beoordeeld 09 mei 2014

TAN van Maleisië
Groep
Familiekamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2014
overall very good
location staff services
overall very good but still can improve in breakfast and have strategic location
Beoordeeld 03 mei 2014

Siti van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Superior (Alleen Kingsize Bed)
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2014
Nil
a very convenient to everywhere.
peaceful, quiet, romance, beaches, shopping, good food
Beoordeeld 03 mei 2014

Neil van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Standaard tweepersoons of 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2014
Good location
The staff were always friendly and helpful; good location as close to shops, eating venues and bars & close to the beach.
I was there for 10 days and my stay there was very enjoyable as the location was excellent as so close to everything and the food and drinks were good and staff were always friendly and helpful and nothing was too much of a problem. Would recommend this hotel to anyone. Internet on some days kept dropping off but overall was good.
Beoordeeld 01 mei 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: