Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 3224 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3224 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,7
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Service 7,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9
Sorteer op

Edwin van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Standaard Loft
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2014
New experience
Quiet, firendly staff
PLeasant and quite peaceful which the family members treasured a lot and the hotel was quite close to the beach with much activities during the night. Bangla street was a walking distance with variey of foods and shops to visit.
Beoordeeld 24 maart 2014

Stuart van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Superior (Alleen Kingsize Bed)
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2014
QUALITY ALL ROUND
location, standard of furnishings, swim ing pool.
Enjoyable short stay. Wish it was longer. Extremely comfortable bed gave me the best sleep since arriving in the Far East nine days earlier.
Beoordeeld 23 maart 2014

chua van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard tweepersoons of 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2014
great stay
nice location. friendly staff
Beoordeeld 09 maart 2014

Christopher van Australië
(Echt)paren
Superior (Alleen Kingsize Bed)
Ik verbleef 9 nachten in februari 2014
had a great time in patong the hotel was good
close to beach, shopping, and nigth life
the room was good we had a back room but other hotel users would wake you up at about 2-3am coming back drunk from night bars. that was the only down fall, big bath tub lots of hot water and always very clean.
Beoordeeld 04 maart 2014

Zhi van Singapore
Groepen
Standaard tweepersoons of 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2014
Simply Fantastic
AirCon, Location, Staff
Everything is Perfect. Will be Back should the Chance Arises.
Beoordeeld 27 februari 2014

Tan van Singapore
Groepen
Standaard Loft
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2014
Terrible Experience
Location
Being a regular traveler to Phuket, this has by far top my worst hotel listing. Upon early arrival with some friends, the staff at the lobby are simply not too interested in welcoming you which makes the initial check in horrible with the "I don't really care" attitude. For travelers that are looking at booking the Loft Wing, do consider changing your option as the rooms are badly maintained. The rooms that we booked looks very run down and dirty. Rooms are lack of basic amenities such as water boiler. Even complementary coffee and tea that you will normally get from a hotel are chargeable at 100baht per day if required. Loft Wing is located off the main street and away from the main building which makes it rather quiet which is the only plus point. But the building is located in a corner with old abandon building right beside it which gives you a very unpleasant view if your balcony faces that direction. The so call "Free WIFI" does not work well throughout our entire stay which makes it almost impossible to use if you are thinking to access the internet through your phone or tablet. Lastly, the roof top pool adds on to our misery where the pool area looks like a deserted corner in the hotel which I seriously think that no one bothers to conduct any form of maintenance on it(Just when we though a cool relaxing pool can at least balance off the terrible aspect of what we are paying for). It is a tiny pool which is good for soaking but not any form of swim as it is very small. With the price that we are paying, we can easily find hotels that could provide a better accommodation and amenities compared to Rayaburi Hotel Patong. Truly a disappointment beyond speech.
Beoordeeld 26 februari 2014

Quoc van Vietnam
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Standaard tweepersoons of 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2014
We enjoyed our trip.
Walking distance to the beach, friendly staff, and outdoor seating breakfast.
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel with our busy outdoor activities so few amenities did not bother us. The only thing bothered us was the room location. My room was in the back building and to get to the room was like to find the way out of a maze. The most challenging part was to carry the trolley and/or my 22-month-old girl ups and downs the stair to the elevator to get down to the lobby. I would not experience the stay at this hotel the second time. Not suitable for families with little kids moving around with their trolleys.
Beoordeeld 25 februari 2014

Susovan van India
(Echt)paren
Standaard tweepersoons of 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2014
Nice stay
Good staff, value for money & near to Patong beach.
Though the Hotel is not having a good balcony view; but still we had a pleasant stay.
Beoordeeld 24 februari 2014

Michelle van Australië
(Echt)paren
Standaard Loft
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2014
Rock Hard Bed
Shower, location. Theres only 2 I can come up with
The loft wing stands for the old wing of the hotel. You check in at the new area and then you are taken down past some old crummy bars that are gutted and taken to the abandons wing of the hotel. The room itself was not an issue. The bed however was a different story. Rock hard doesn't even begin to describe. We might aswell have been sleeping on the floor. I contacted reception about upgrading which would've cost us another AUD$30. The man at reception also said that if we upgrade the bars across the road are very loud. We chose to stay in the rock bed room. The pillows were crap too so my boyfriend ended up sharing my pillow with me which I had brought from home (thank god). I still woke up with an extremely sore back. If you're going to stay in patong, for around $15-$30 more you are much better off staying at The Sea hotel in the next street. The rooms are immaculate, staff are super friendly and the beds are super comfy!!!
Beoordeeld 24 februari 2014

TEE van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Deluxe (Alleen Kingsize Bed)
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2014
nice stay
room counter staff and bathroom
nice hotel friendly staff nice bathroom close to the beach
Beoordeeld 23 februari 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: