Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 3198 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3198 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,7
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9

Sanne W. van Nederland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2014
Pleasant stay, good value for money
close to restaurants/bars, quite and clean room
Pleasant stay, breakfast not very special (can be more international or just thai), you have to pay for your beach towels (gives frustration while the price is not high, include it in the hotel room price!)
Beoordeeld 14 februari 2014

zhijun C. van China
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2014
good location but the price is a little higher
good location and cleaness
5 mins walking to Patong breach and 15 mins walking to Juncelyon shopping mall, very close to the main street, there are many SPA and travel agent around the hotel, but it is still quiet when you sleep, but the price is a little higher for their facilities because it looks a older
Beoordeeld 09 februari 2014

August S. van Filipijnen
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2014
average hotel
good location. close to the beach. helpful staff
Hotel location is great. Hotel condition is average. Not so good but not so bad. Staff are helpful and always smiling at guest.
Beoordeeld 07 februari 2014

david H. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2014
Very noisy
Location staff location
We had the deluxe room on the front not realising that the bar opposite would not close till 4 it was like a disco in our room we left after 3 nights and relocated to a nice place down the road this place should be priced at £25 a night
Beoordeeld 06 februari 2014

ronny S. van Noorwegen
Groepen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2014
Nice value for the money. Very friendly
Close to beach, Nice english speaking staff, nice rooms
Really nothing to say, just guiding family....going to the beach, having nice food and some shopping
Beoordeeld 05 februari 2014

Low M. van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2014
Great Hotel
Quiet room, clean bathroom, good location
It was value for money . Beach is just 2 mins away . It is surrounded by many small stalls selling t-shirts and souvenir . No problem to get money changer cause there is one just right beside the hotel. It takes about 5-10 mins walk to Bangla street and Jungceylon shopping mall . if you like chinese food, I would recommend the restaurant located in Royal Paradise Hotel .The food and view is fantastic. However , you may need to wait patiencely to finish all the dishes cause serving is very slow .
Beoordeeld 04 februari 2014

STEPHANE P. van Zwitserland
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2013
convenient for a short stay in patong
location, breakfast and close to the beach
Nice stay for 3 nights but the room was small and without view. A bit old fashion style.
Beoordeeld 04 februari 2014

PATURET F. van Frankrijk
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in december 2013
A third and good stay at this hotel
clean, comfortable, close to the beach
The stay was nice. Actually we upgraded the room, once there, paying a little extra. Worth. Breakfast is simple and good. The street is not too quiet but not a noisy one.
Beoordeeld 03 februari 2014

Dennis L. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2014
excellent
good wifi, excellent staff services at coffee house and front desk.
The breakfast was good and the service staff was doing a great job. Hotel lobby was well decorated, comfortable, cooling and the front desk wifi was very good indeed. This make us feel relax while waiting for the taxi to pick us up. I was wondering why the loft wing reception closed? I gave a 9 point to this hotel.
Beoordeeld 01 februari 2014

Lim A. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2014
Pleasant hotel, convenient location
Hotel room was spacious; morning breakfast buffet spread was decent; mall, beach and popular eateries were very near.
Front desk staff were always cheerful and polite. Was a little disappointed with the room that I was allocated because the view from my room window was one of a dirty rooftop. Also, hotel room was a little dated - contrasted pretty starkly with pictures of the rooms that I'd seen prior to making a reservation in this hotel. Nevertheless, the hotel room was always promptly made up and the morning breakfast buffet spread always filled me up. Loved how the beach was literally only's a stone's throw away.
Beoordeeld 01 februari 2014