Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 3198 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3198 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,7
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9

ARVIND T.
India
16 november 2013
Value for your money .. Definitely !
Location, Nice B'fast, Courteous Staff
This is probably the best value for your hard earned money. The hotel was well maintained, room was clean and bathroom too was adequately spacious. I also liked the small jacuzzi on the top floor which had hot water flowing in the evenings/Night.. Breakfast was decent too. Me and my partner loved our stay in Phuket and of course Rayaburi contributed significantly to our good experience .. Just go for it and you will thank me !

Lim P.
Singapore
14 november 2013
Not very good
Near to the beach , Free Wifi
Hotel housekeeping were not up to standard and bed was very hard. Breakfast variety very limited.

Angelia N.
Singapore
13 november 2013
Walking distance to beach
Clean, comfortable and affordable

YANG B.
China
13 november 2013
clean hotel in good location
clean room, good location on beach, close to night life
the resort is good and clean, nice location very close to the beach, the room is clean, large and comfortable. the resort is also close to the bar and night life area. free wifi in room. the beach is huge and very long, many water sports available. the bay is super beautiful.

YANG B.
China
13 november 2013
clean hotel in good location
clean room, good location on beach, close to night life
the resort is good and clean, nice location very close to the beach, the room is clean, large and comfortable. the resort is also close to the bar and night life area. free wifi in room. the beach is huge and very long, many water sports available. the bay is super beautiful.

foo S.
Maleisië
09 november 2013
good
clean room , near to the beach and nightlife
Hotel in the main street and near beach,easy go to shopping and find good restaurant.have many convenience stores nearby.hotel is clean and large But Internet inside the room is weak.

Lim H.
Maleisië
09 november 2013
Average hotel room condition, nosy aircon
Nothing good about the room balcony
Book for superior room and end up hotel inform the room no window, so decided upgrade to Deluxe room with big window and balcony,upon check in the room, yes there is a balcony but NO window, I feel disappointed.

CHUN K.
Maleisië
08 november 2013
A very good budget hotel
Nice pool, large bathroom, well designed
Great stay and no complaint. The location is so good with all the restaurants and massage around.

Veronika D.
Tsjechië
08 november 2013
close to the beach, nice room, luxury bathroom
bathroom was just amazing, clean room, nice bed
I really enjoyed this hotel - we´ve got flash deal (32 USD per night) and this hotel worths more. Luxury bathroom with huge shower and huge bath tube. Comfortable bed. Just no windows - if you have a window, you can not sleep because it is really noisy area.

TAN H.
Maleisië
05 november 2013
Nice Bath Room
price , nice & clean bath room
The wifi in the room should improve, unable to connect whole day. Nearby beach