Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 3222 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3222 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,7
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Service 7,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9
Sorteer op

Nadine van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons of 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2013
Short and simple
Clean toilet, WONDERFUL location, quiet
Beoordeeld 18 december 2013

johann van Filipijnen
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard tweepersoons of 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2013
perfect location, good price, friendly staff
good location, good food, friendly staff
very close to the beach.. very friendly staff.. good food.. good price.. bit noisy though coming from the resto-bar in front, but i think thats normal for a hotel located at the heart of the city. highly recommended!
Beoordeeld 17 december 2013

Tejindar van Canada
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons of 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2013
Pleasantly surprised!
The location, location and location
At first when we arrived I was like this is not the hotel I had booked. But entered the hotel I was pleasantly surprised. Clean, friendly staff and location to the beach was great! I would definately staff here again.
Beoordeeld 12 december 2013

teoh van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard tweepersoons of 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2013
ok
baeches,shopping
Hotel Clean,near to shopping mall, patong baech,nightlife,sport,activites,sightseeing,restaurants sea food, all ok.
Beoordeeld 06 december 2013

jESSE van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Superior (Alleen Kingsize Bed)
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2013
Rayaburi Hotel Patong
walking distance to pubs and beach
kitchen closes at 10.
Beoordeeld 01 december 2013

teoh van Maleisië
Groep
Standaard tweepersoons of 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2013
the view of phuket was so beautiful
the first thing is they serve the nice breakfast,it is delicious and healthy.beside that,the hotel is near the patong beach so we can go to the beach by walking.last,the hygiene of the hotel is good
The price of the hotel is so expensive and the service of them is so badly.after we reached the hotel,they said after 2pm just can check in,we were so tired but there were no place to rest,we only can went to the jung ceylon but we were out of energy~on the second day,the hotel was out of water,we cant bath until 10pm~the service of them was so badly,can you give me some promotion?
Beoordeeld 29 november 2013

ALESSANDRO van Italië
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Loft
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2013
Great stay, very nice located
location, style, food
very close to the beach and to the bar area, we booked a loft for a very good price, it was big, clean and very comfortable, all the hotel interior has a cool thai style. highly recommend it
Beoordeeld 26 november 2013

Vickiy van Maleisië
Groep
Deluxe (Alleen Kingsize Bed)
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2013
near to beach, but noisy due to opposite is bistro
near beach, nearby alot things to see and eat, early check in
reception is kind enough to let us check in early. the hotel is abit out of expectation, not able to view the skyline view as decribed in agoda.
Beoordeeld 25 november 2013

ZAINOR van Maleisië
Groep
Familiekamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2013
awesome stay
nice jacuzzi.. central located in patong.. nice decoration in thai culture..
everithing was ok.. large bedroom.. large bathroom with all the spa stuff,body oil, shampoo, and more..good location.. everything just outside the hotel.. but the internet is so slow in the room..
Beoordeeld 24 november 2013

Edward van Nieuw-Zeeland
Individuele reiziger
Standaard tweepersoons of 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in november 2013
An amazing safe hotel which is value for money.
Cheap, clean and close to all major attractons
This hotel is great value for money. I was surprised at the friendliness and cleanliness. I would definitely stay again. the inclusive breakfast isn't flash but its edible and gets you going for the day. JUST be wary they will charge you 800 Baht per extra night "guest"....... But this is stated clearly at reception. Cheers Rayaburi
Beoordeeld 20 november 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: