arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3148 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,7
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

8 michelle T.
Singapore
21 augustus 2013
Affordability, together with convenience
Reasonably priced, convenient, proximity to the beach & happenings
Staff were friendly & helpful. The hotel is less than 2 minutes away from Patong Beach, & a 5 - 10 minutes walk to Bangla street & Junceylon. Loved the proximity to these places, yet it's not noisy such that u can't get a proper rest. There are a few massages shops along the street which makes it so convenient to pop by after a whole day of activities. A family mart just 2 doors away, a foreign exchange counter next door, what more can you ask for?! Plus, it's so affordable!

7,7 abby L.
Malaysia
20 augustus 2013
Value for the money
Cleanliness, Good location, Privacy
For budgeted tourist, it is great, clean, good location, privacy, small room, romantic bathroom and value for the price.

9 Christine W.
United Kingdom
26 augustus 2013
Thoroughly enjoyable.
Exemplary customer service with happy friendly staff, comfortable large rooms and excellent food.
We were in Patong for a wedding and holiday and stayed at the Ryaburi for 2 weeks with family and friends. The hotel was ideally situated only a five minute walk from the bars and clubs on Bangla Road and a one minute walk from the beach. The hotel restaurant was excellent and offered a good selection of local and European food and happy hour cocktails. The rooms were very clean and of a good size, if slightly worn. The spa and pool area’s were quiet and allowed for a relaxing getaway from the beach. As one would expect of a family gathering not everything went according to plan, but nothing was too much trouble for the hotel staff who dealt with our problems in a friendly and professional manner. We can’t thank Sam, Harib and ALL the staff for helping to make our stay a thoroughly enjoyable one. We hope to see them again in the future.

10 Anne K.
Australia
25 augustus 2013
Lovely Hotel
Room & Bathroom size, Location
Loved the big room & bathroom, great location close to everything but far enough away from the music. The beach is a 2 minute walk, the pool was small but nice, the spa was lovely.

10 Anne K.
Australia
25 augustus 2013
Lovely Hotel
Friendly Staff, Location, Large Clean Rooms
We had a great stay, such friendly helpful staff. A good variety breakfast & central location.

10 Anne K.
Australia
25 augustus 2013
Lovely Friendly Hotel
Staff, Room, Bathroom
We had a great stay, the staff were really lovely & friendly, always happy to assist. The room was large & clean, the bathroom was also large with 2 showers & a big bath. Great location only 2 minutes walk to the beach & the roof top spa was a great place to relax after a big night out or a big day of shopping.

5 Marygean P.
Philippines
19 augustus 2013
Nice location as it is near to beach and pubs
Location is near to beach and pubs
Not really impressive.room is just good for 2 people.bathroom is too small for non Asian. You can't even move. Breakfast makes us worst for the whole stay.

6 WONG M.
Singapore
18 augustus 2013
Lack of rooms with 2 single bed.
Wifi, location, price
Rent beach towel for beach activity.. The manager was quick to ask for payment 1st without issuing towels, .

6 Mary M.
Philippines
25 augustus 2013
Nice hotel, clean and great location
Clean, great location, friendly staff
It was nice. I really enjoyed staying here great location and friendly staff

5,3 NELLY N.
Indonesia
07 september 2013
quite ok
near to patong beach, easy to find foods, clean
the second building is not comfortable for guests, no security and lack of light around the pathway to the building. the room is not as nice as the pictures in agoda.