Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 3197 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3197 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,7
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9
Sorteer op

nico P. van Argentinië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2013
Just OK at this hotel
Centrally located, cheap food, and nothing else
It was a 4 night stay. The hotel is not good at all. Decoration is ugly and the staff not so nice. I will suggest this hotel only if there is no other hotel available in the complete Patong area.
Beoordeeld 29 oktober 2013

Lionel L. van Frankrijk
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2013
Good for the prices
Clean, big room and good location
Beoordeeld 28 oktober 2013

Muhamad H. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2013
Nice Hotel
Price, Location and Room
thanks, thanks, thanks, thanks, thanks, thanks, thanks, thanks, thanks, thanks, thanks, thanks,thanks, thanks, thanks, thanks.
Beoordeeld 28 oktober 2013

Yee L. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2013
Worth for the paid and comfortable.
Close to the beach, strategic location and comfortable and big room.
Pros: The room is big, clean and comfortable. Love the interior design of the room and bathroom. The breakfast not bad. Easy access to any places. Cons: The internet speed is poor.
Beoordeeld 25 oktober 2013

JOHN I. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2013
clean, affordable, centrally located
clean, affordable, centrally located
I only stayed at the Rayaburi for one night, but it was what I needed. Check in and check out were quick and easy. The room was clean. The hotel was only a 15 minute walk from everwhere I wanted to go in Patong.
Beoordeeld 25 oktober 2013

CHENG W. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2013
First nightmare, later ok
None
Nightmare, 1st no water, later have water no hot water, later have hot water no water boiler to boil water for small kids
Beoordeeld 25 oktober 2013

tan S. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2013
COMFORTABLE NICE CLEAN
CENTRALLY LOCATED SPACIOUS CLEAN
I went to the hotel and check in the early in the morning.The staff welcome us and clearly explained to us that the rules in the hotel when we go out and come back. We must pass the room key to the receptionist whenever in or out. therefore, they did count properly the amount of ppl check in and out. So dont try to sneak ppl in coz they had cctv too. Except for that, the room is big, clean, spacious, and is centrally located in the town.
Beoordeeld 24 oktober 2013

tan S. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2013
Comfortable and centrally located
Centrally located, room big and clean
I went to the hotel and check in the early in the morning.The staff welcome us and clearly explained to us that the rules in the hotel when we go out and come back. We must pass the room key to the receptionist whenever in or out. therefore, they did count properly the amount of ppl check in and out. So dont try to sneak ppl in coz they had cctv too. Except for that, the room is big, clean, spacious, and is centrally located in the town.
Beoordeeld 24 oktober 2013

SOHYUN Y. van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2013
nice for family
big, near by city center, cheap
budget hotel in patong, there are too much chinese group tourist in this hotel, quiet noisy all around hotel. service/food/pool was so so. not a long stay, it would be ok stay here.
Beoordeeld 22 oktober 2013

Siew G. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2013
Simple, Relax & Fun
Location, Simple & Relax
Near Patong Beach, easy access to the beach (less than 5 min walk from hotel). Few massage shop nearby, which is good, where after whole day out door activities, after the massage, can straight walk back to hotel for a good night rest & sleep. It actually located off the main road & all happening nightlife (but within reach), hence it is quite. The room and bathroom are very clean. We chose a room without window as we stayed for only 1 night, hence the price was cheaper & reasonable. We would chose a room with window, if we were staying there for more than 1 nights. Breakfast, very simple.
Beoordeeld 20 oktober 2013