Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 3222 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3222 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,7
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9
Sorteer op

GINGER van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Superior (Alleen Kingsize Bed)
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Good place
The place is near the sea. The place is also near blangla road and shopping area.. The hotel food is nice. Staffs are friendly.. We enjoyed our stay.
Beoordeeld 10 juli 2016

Zay van Myanmar
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Loft
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
Good location
Good location, close to beach , But need more amenities
Beoordeeld 02 juli 2016

Aaron van Maleisië
Groepen
Standaard Loft
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2016
location near to beach and clean
location is near to beach , walk about 5min to famous bangla street and shoping mall. i like the cleanlliness of the room and aircond is cool . wifi speed fast. the 7-11 just beside the hotel and also a lot of massage shop beside. overrall is good .value for money
Beoordeeld 28 juni 2016

KIM van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe (Alleen Kingsize Bed)
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
Rayaburi Hotel Patong
Overall the hotel was good. Room was clean and location was good and convenient. However, the front desk staff were a bit "sad" most of the time when we approached them.
Beoordeeld 28 juni 2016

Elya van Indonesië
Groepen
Superior (Alleen Kingsize Bed)
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
It's all right
The entrance of the hotel have so many man or people from the street who sitting and just talk with their friends or offering people who pass by a taxi,and they not even work in the hotel....make us not comfy to enter the hotel,the room is really nice but no window and the bathub has no plug for it so it's really useless,nothing to expect from the breakfast....juice is not a real juice but over sweet syrup ,staff performance is okay but the room is has no sounds proof so if you hv noisy neighbour especially who like to argue and fights...good luck with that...you can hear almost everything from next door.
Beoordeeld 27 juni 2016

GLAISA van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Familie Loft (Zolder)
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
Average
You get to hat you paid. Swimming pool seems dirty.
Beoordeeld 23 juni 2016

Leonard van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Familie Loft (Zolder)
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
good location
location very near to the beach, friendly staff but linen need to be changed a bit overused
Beoordeeld 23 juni 2016

SWEE van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Superior (Alleen Kingsize Bed)
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
Quiet hotel,cleanliness,good price
I will book this hotel again when next visit to patong. Overall was bravo!
Beoordeeld 23 juni 2016

jorge van Nieuw-Zeeland
(Echt)paren
Superior (Alleen Kingsize Bed)
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
so so
the hotel facilities were ok we experienced a issue with the air condition and the people including the manager refused to solve the problem immediately . they just said we could change the room next day
Beoordeeld 22 juni 2016

JUN van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Superior (Alleen Kingsize Bed)
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2016
good
Good
Beoordeeld 21 juni 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: