Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 3198 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3198 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,7
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9

Rowanne M. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
Good location
Value for money, good location
Beoordeeld 28 mei 2016

Claire M. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Fantastic
Stayed here twice, one on our way to Koh Phi Phi and also on our way back to Bangkok. Very friendly staff, great location. One of the nicest hotels we stayed in SE Asia on our 3 week holiday. Would definitely recommend this hotel. Great value for money
Beoordeeld 23 mei 2016

Shuangjiang L. van Thailand
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
no good
Don't book one-day-travel in the lobby, than man is not kind and it's more expensive than other travel agents
Beoordeeld 22 mei 2016

Shuangjiang L. van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
One of the staff (a women around 40) is very unfriendly. The food is worse than other hotels.
One of the staff (a women around 40) is very unfriendly. The food is worse than other hotels.
Beoordeeld 22 mei 2016

Anthony K. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
Second visit.
Fell in love with the hotel the first time I came and the second time didn't disappoint. I got a bigger room this time and absolutely loved it. Clean and spacious. Tho the bathtub had no stopper, but with some creative ideas that problem can be overcomes.
Beoordeeld 19 mei 2016

CHANGMAN L. van Zuid-Korea
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
All things are enough tp this price.
Good location, Kindly staff, Clean room... I can not find this level hotel in smae area.
Beoordeeld 12 mei 2016

mohd B. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
Location amazing
Location very near to beach and bangla Road
Beoordeeld 11 mei 2016

mohd B. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
Good location
Location very good
Beoordeeld 11 mei 2016

Lam H. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2016
Good hotel and affordable
The hotel is near the beach and really good location. Only downside we got stuck in the lift twice and is scary for the kids. If u stay in the main wing, is good but if you stay at the annexture wing, very quiet and no reception at the other building. Breakfast is sufficient. The pool is a no no, too small and deep.
Beoordeeld 10 mei 2016

Lam H. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2016
Good location hotel
The hotel is good location with 7 eleven at the front. Walking distance to beach, less than 5 minutes. The recommended pancake stall in front of the hotel is really good. Will visit again
Beoordeeld 10 mei 2016