Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 3225 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3225 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,7
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Service 7,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9
Sorteer op

abby van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons of 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2013
Value for the money
Cleanliness, Good location, Privacy
For budgeted tourist, it is great, clean, good location, privacy, small room, romantic bathroom and value for the price.
Beoordeeld 20 augustus 2013

Lyndrey van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Deluxe (Alleen Kingsize Bed)
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in augustus 2013
Comfortable and convenient
Convenient , good location and clean
Staff are friendly, room is clean.. Very near to the beach. Not as noisy as expected.
Beoordeeld 19 augustus 2013

Sang van Zuid-Korea
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe (Alleen Kingsize Bed)
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2013
Close to the beach but a bit noisy
Close to the beach and the shops of Patong
The rooms are dated. Also the noise from the streets make it difficult to sleep at night. The A/C works well and the staff are helpful. We did not have the food at the hotel so no comments about it. Overall it is a good hotel to venture Patong but not fit for families with children.
Beoordeeld 19 augustus 2013

Marygean van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Standaard Loft
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2013
Nice location as it is near to beach and pubs
Location is near to beach and pubs
Not really impressive.room is just good for 2 people.bathroom is too small for non Asian. You can't even move. Breakfast makes us worst for the whole stay.
Beoordeeld 19 augustus 2013

WONG van Singapore
Groep
Standaard tweepersoons of 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2013
Lack of rooms with 2 single bed.
Wifi, location, price
Rent beach towel for beach activity.. The manager was quick to ask for payment 1st without issuing towels, .
Beoordeeld 18 augustus 2013

Qiang van China
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe (Alleen Kingsize Bed)
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2013
Great location, close to beach.
Location, sauna, price
We had a balcony room with excellent view. Unfortunately, the bar across the street played noisy music until 2AM. The hotel itself is very good, within half block to the beach. With a lot of restaurant and shops close by, it is convenient and fun place to stay. The rooftop has sauna and hot tub. Unfortunately, during our stay, the hot tub was too hot, even after they turned the heating off. American breakfast was OK but nothing extraordinary. Dinner menu is also just OK.
Beoordeeld 18 augustus 2013

Wai van Singapore
Groep
Standaard tweepersoons of 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in augustus 2013
close to the beach and a pretty good hotel
location, cleanliness and ambience
Beoordeeld 15 augustus 2013

CHONG van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Superior (Alleen Kingsize Bed)
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2013
Great Location and Clean Room
Clean, Good Location, Large Bathroom
Hotel is clean, staff friendly, excellent location as it is just 50m away from beach and walking distance to Bangla Road, Junceylon Shopping Mall, night market and restaurants. Also, massage centers and convenient store just right next door.
Beoordeeld 14 augustus 2013

Quoc van Vietnam
(Echt)paar
Superior (Alleen Kingsize Bed)
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2013
Nice design hotel
near beach and bangla road, friendly staff, and good service
We enjoyed the stay very much. The hotel is very near the beach, and walking distance from most of the attractions in Patong. The staff is very friendly and helpful. We booked all the day tour through the hotel.
Beoordeeld 13 augustus 2013

Sylvia van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
Standaard Loft
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
value for money but poor wifi
clean, nice breakfast, near beach
clean room, nice breakfast however the wifi is terrible in loft wing area.
Beoordeeld 11 augustus 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: