Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 3223 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3224 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,7
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Service 7,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

JASON van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard Loft
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
The room was far away
location, price and comfort
it was okay just that the pic doesnt match the reality.
Beoordeeld 05 augustus 2013

yuet van Hong Kong
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Standaard Loft
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
cheap price, but i wont be there again
cheap price, near the beach , easy to found yummy rest. around hotel.
Dirty, stains on the sheets and banket. Water dripping from air con. Wifi often receive less. And you can breakfast with flies company.
Beoordeeld 05 augustus 2013

saksit van Thailand
Groepen
Deluxe (Alleen Kingsize Bed)
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2013
standard hotel near the beach
beach, night life, just standard
by we got problems for booking other hotel coz of agoda system problem, agoda staff support by introduce this hotel. this hotel is very close to the beach. interier look old but standard clean. can walk from hotel to night life sport.
Beoordeeld 02 augustus 2013

YUET van Maleisië
Groepen
Standaard tweepersoons of 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
Nice place to relax
Food, Service and Location
Should upgrade the CCTV to capture every location in lobby
Beoordeeld 01 augustus 2013

SHENXIA van China
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Superior (Alleen Kingsize Bed)
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2013
Good hotel
Clean, helpful staff, breakfast is yummy
The air-con is too good. The wind blows directly to our heads.
Beoordeeld 31 juli 2013

Ng van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe (Alleen Kingsize Bed)
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2013
close to beach
close to beach, massage and quite night but not far from bangla road.
everything is fine, good to stay but the tv remote is spoil and toilet design not really good it will flooded.
Beoordeeld 30 juli 2013

Weiting van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Deluxe (Alleen Kingsize Bed)
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2013
good location
close to beach, nightlife street, shopping mall
the location is good. a short walk to the beach, 5-10 mins to bangla street and jungceylon shopping mall. however, i stayed in a room facing the street and it is noisy till late night due to a pub located opposite the hotel. drainage system not that good, the water in the bathtub takes quite some time to flow. the breakfast does not have much variety. wifi is not strong in the room. tour provided in the hotel but much expensive. lastly, disappointed with the house keeping as they placed the bathrobe on top my of shirt and resulting in me forgotten to bring it back. is part of my carelessness but if only they did not place their bathrobe on top of my shirt and they can choose to hang the bathrobe back to the cupboard. email the hotel the next day and got a reply from them that my shirt is not found in the room after i checked out. unpleasant stay...
Beoordeeld 29 juli 2013

Maloma van Indonesië
Groepen
Superior (Alleen Kingsize Bed)
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
Pefection
Big room, nice bath room, and it a new hotel
It reaaly nice and good location because it near beach and night club.
Beoordeeld 27 juli 2013

Kim van Vietnam
(Echt)paren
Superior (Alleen Kingsize Bed)
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
Awesome
Clean, nice design, near the beach
Everything is ok but the bed. Even i chose king size bed but it's hard and i feel uncomfortable and can not have a deep sleep. Wifi can not connected, i called the receptionist and they told me that it's ok and refused to solve the problem.
Beoordeeld 22 juli 2013

Yi van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Superior (Alleen Kingsize Bed)
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2012
worth the money
resonably priced, large bathroom and bedroom
good, close to beach about 5mins walk, near amenities
Beoordeeld 21 juli 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: